One person · five habits · one year › Aubri: Habits with Friends

Aubri: Habits with Friends

Personal · five habits, one year · checked 21 Oct 2026
Free (five habits)
Not establishedGuest use is free and local, but the free habit allowance is not stated and Premium unlocks "flexible habit tools"; the website separately mentions a 7-day free trial.
1 2
Minimum paid, year one
Not establishedPremium: two store prices, $39.99 and $4.99, billing periods not printed (website: 7-day trial, then a monthly subscription; no amount); USD per listing markup.
1 2

The record's price summary: Premium: two store prices, $39.99 and $4.99, billing periods not printed (website: 7-day trial, then a monthly subscription; no amount); USD per listing markup.

Workflow

Status
Documented — Personal habit tracking with reminders, habit holidays and progress colours, plus friends, shared habits and challenges (Premium). iPhone only. Non-daily schedules are not described. 1 2
Free
Not established — Guest use is free and local, but the free habit allowance is not stated and Premium unlocks "flexible habit tools"; the website separately mentions a 7-day free trial. 1 2
Free habit cap
Not established — 1 2
Paid tier that covers five habits
Not established — 1 2
Platform
Not recorded
Observed in an account
No. Everything on this page is documented from the vendor's pages and store listings that were read.

What we could not establish

Evidence

  1. 1. Aubri Store · apps.apple.com/us/app/id6760428606
    Store listing, US App Store · Read 21 Oct 2026 · No copy saved
    App Store listing "Aubri: Habits with Friends", developer Michael Fraser, iPhone only, Health & Fitness, Free with in-app purchases. Tracks personal habits, journal and mood locally as a guest without registration; a free account backs up and syncs core data. Premium is optional and unlocks deeper insights and "flexible habit tools"; social features (friends, chat, shared habits, challenges) need an account and Premium. Habit holidays (pause without losing progress), reminders, Morning/Day/Evening grouping in release notes. In-app purchases: Aubri Premium $39.99 and Aubri Premium $4.99, billing periods not printed. The page markup prints priceCurrency USD.
  2. 2. Aubri Site · aubrihabits.com/
    Vendor page · Read 21 Oct 2026 · No copy saved
    Aubri home page: "Available now on iOS"; states a 7-day free trial, then a monthly subscription, with no price or free-plan limits printed. Copyright 2026 Aubri.