One practitioner · base subscription › Coach Catalyst

Coach Catalyst

Professional · priced at your client count · checked 20 Oct 2026
Workflow
Conditional
Habit/task tracker, client app and reports listed; recurrence and completion mechanics unverified. 1 2
At 20 clients, pay monthly
Not published above 3 clientsnever extrapolated beyond the published ladder
No plan selected 2

The ladder, as the vendor printed it

The highlighted row is the one the engine selects for this count.
PlanCapacityPer monthPer year, upfrontPractitionersEligibilitySource
Coach — selected price unconfirmedup to 3 clientsnot printednot printednot printedgeneral 2
Coach Pro — selected price unconfirmedup to 3 clientsnot printednot printednot printedgeneral 2

Reference offers (not used in the price cell)

Amounts the record keeps as printed but does not calculate from, with the reason in the pricing note above. A bare amount here carries no currency code unless one is named.

OfferAs recorded
Coachcapacity: up to 3 clients in inspected rendering; monthly amount: 5; currency status: unconfirmed; note: Annual amount was loading; prices are dynamically personalized and prior capture conflicted.
Coach Procapacity: up to 3 clients in inspected rendering; monthly amount: 30; currency status: unconfirmed; note: Annual amount was loading; over-300 demo statement.

Workflow

Status
Conditional — Habit/task tracker, client app and reports listed; recurrence and completion mechanics unverified. 1 2
Recurring assignment
Not established — not established from public pages inspected 1 2
Client completion
Not established — not established from public pages inspected 1 2
Practitioner review
Not established — habit tracking/data insights are claimed; details not established 1 2
Feedback channel
Not established — not established for habit records 1 2
Free
Trial only — Trial only; permanent free habit tracking not established. 2
Client-side charges
None stated — not in the amount 2
Platform
Not recorded
Observed in an account
No. Everything on this page is documented from the vendor's pages and store listings that were read.

What we could not establish

Regulated use — lay reading

Lay reading. What each vendor's own pages say about US HIPAA and Ontario PHIPA, read by habit.report, without legal training. Not legal advice. A vendor's account of the law is not a source for the law. Each feature is assessed separately; evidence for one never covers another.
US HIPAA-covered activity
Not established — No completed contractual and operational assessment for this use.
Ontario PHIPA-subject activity
Not established — No completed contractual and operational assessment for this use.

Regulatory features — what the vendor's pages state

Data entry
Not stated
Hosting
Not stated
Messages
Not stated
Notifications
Not stated
Attachments
Not stated
Video
Not stated
Exports
Not stated
Integrations
Not stated
AI features
Not stated
US business associate agreement
Not stated
Canada or Ontario
Not stated

Evidence

  1. 1. Habit Coaching · coachcatalyst.com/solutions/habit-coaching
    Vendor page · Read 20 Oct 2026 · No copy saved
    Marketing page describes habit tracking, behavior-change data/insights and client management, but does not document concrete recurring assignment, completion-recording or practitioner-feedback mechanics. Pricing page lists Habit & Task Tracker and reports/data visualization. behavior change tracking, data-driven insights, and seamless client management functionalities
  2. 2. Coach Catalyst Pricing · coachcatalyst.com/pricing
    Vendor page · Read 20 Oct 2026 · No copy saved
    14-day trial. Dynamic rendering displayed Coach $5 and Coach Pro $30 at a three-client selection; consistent selected capacity/price mapping not independently confirmed. Preserve as reference observations only. Annual prices did not load; currency unknown. Above 300 clients prompts demo. FAQ says clients join free. Start your free 14-day trial. Full access to all features and no credit card required.