One practitioner · base subscription › CoachVantage

CoachVantage

Professional · priced at your client count · checked 21 Oct 2026
Workflow
Not established
Habit-specific recurring assignment and completion not established. 1 2
At 20 clients, pay monthly
Price not establishedNo documented price for this selection.
No plan selected

The ladder

No priced offer is recorded for this product.

Reference offers (not used in the price cell)

Amounts the record keeps as printed but does not calculate from, with the reason in the pricing note above. A bare amount here carries no currency code unless one is named.

OfferAs recorded
Claritycapacity: unlimited contacts and coaching engagements; monthly amount: 39; annual displayed monthly equivalent: 35; currency status: unconfirmed; page uses $ without code; practitioners: not established
Aha!capacity: unlimited contacts and coaching engagements; monthly amount: 59; annual displayed monthly equivalent: 53; currency status: unconfirmed; page uses $ without code; practitioners: not established

Workflow

Status
Not established — Habit-specific recurring assignment and completion not established. 1 2
Recurring assignment
Not established — not established 1 2
Client completion
Not established — not established for recurring habits; general goals/program progress only 1 2
Practitioner review
Not established — general coaching/program activity monitoring documented; habit-specific review not established 1 2
Feedback channel
Documented — client form feedback documented, not habit feedback 1 2
Free
Trial only — 14-day trial. Habit-specific workflow not established; adjacent coaching software. 3 4
Client-side charges
Not established — not in the amount
Platform
Not recorded
Observed in an account
No. Everything on this page is documented from the vendor's pages and store listings that were read.

What we could not establish

Regulated use — lay reading

Lay reading. What each vendor's own pages say about US HIPAA and Ontario PHIPA, read by habit.report, without legal training. Not legal advice. A vendor's account of the law is not a source for the law. Each feature is assessed separately; evidence for one never covers another.
US HIPAA-covered activity
Not established — No completed contractual and operational assessment for this use.
Ontario PHIPA-subject activity
Not established — No completed contractual and operational assessment for this use.

Regulatory features — what the vendor's pages state

Data entry
Vendor states: The privacy policy describes Client Data as personal data collected by CoachVantage's clients, including their team members, personnel or other end users. 5 · checked 21 Oct 2026
Hosting
Vendor states: Deployed on the Heroku platform, hosted and managed within Amazon's data centers; no region is named. Network traffic is encrypted inside and outside the network and the web app is served over HTTPS. The 2021 privacy policy says account data is processed in Singapore. 6 5 · checked 21 Oct 2026
Messages
Not stated
Notifications
Not stated
Attachments
Not stated
Video
Not stated
Exports
Vendor states: Terms: on request made before cancellation, the vendor provides a copy of the Data in a common electronic form, reasonable costs may be charged, and the Data is deleted after cancellation. 7 · checked 21 Oct 2026
Integrations
Vendor states: The privacy policy lists third parties for Account data (Stripe, PayPal, Zoom, external calendars, Tapfiliate) and says the policy does not apply to Client Data. 5 · checked 21 Oct 2026
AI features
Not stated
US business associate agreement
Not stated
Canada or Ontario
Vendor states: The privacy policy (last updated 1 January 2021) says data may be processed by the vendor and/or third-party processors in other countries "including the United States, England and Canada". 5 · checked 21 Oct 2026

Evidence

  1. 1. CoachVantage Platform Features · coachvantage.com/coaches-platform-features
    Vendor page · Read 20 Oct 2026 · No copy saved
    Supports goals/assignments, client portal and progress tracking generally; coaching sessions/hours progress tracked. Forms allow client responses and coach review. No explicit recurring habit assignment/completion workflow documented. Create and send forms and questionnaires
  2. 2. Coaching Programs · coachvantage.com/features/coaching-programs
    Vendor page · Read 20 Oct 2026 · No copy saved
    Clients access portal for notes, files, goals and appointments; coach can track program activity and modules. No public documentation of habit-specific recurring completion/review. Share files, notes, goals, forms and set up appointments
  3. 3. CoachVantage Pricing · coachvantage.com/pricing
    Vendor page · Read 20 Oct 2026 · No copy saved
    14-day trial, no credit card. Clarity $39 monthly or $35/mo billed yearly; Aha! $59 monthly or $53/mo billed yearly. Both plans explicitly include unlimited contacts and coaching engagements. Dollar currency lacks a code; unconfirmed. Exact annual invoices are not displayed. Unlimited Contacts & Coaching Engagements
  4. 4. CoachVantage pricing · coachvantage.com/pricing
    Vendor page · Read 21 Oct 2026 · No copy saved
    Both plans list "Unlimited Contacts & Coaching Engagements" and the features table says "There's no limit to how many coaching engagements you can have." The billing unit is the coaching engagement and contact, not a habit-coaching client. The page lists client goals and assignments and coaching progress tracking; "habit" does not appear on the pricing or Coaching Programs pages, and no recurring habit workflow is described. help.coachvantage.com did not connect (one attempt). There's no limit to how many coaching engagements you can have.
  5. 5. CoachVantage privacy policy · coachvantage.com/privacy-policy
    Vendor page · Read 21 Oct 2026 · No copy saved
    Page read 2026-10-21 (plain fetch). Last updated 1 January 2021. Account data processed in Singapore; data may be processed by CoachVantage and/or third-party processors in other countries "including the United States, England and Canada"; Client Data is personal data collected by clients including their team members, personnel or other end users, and the policy does not apply to Client Data; third parties listed for Account data: Stripe, PayPal, Zoom, external calendars, Tapfiliate.
  6. 6. CoachVantage security · coachvantage.com/security
    Vendor page · Read 21 Oct 2026 · No copy saved
    Page read 2026-10-21 (plain fetch). Deployed on Heroku (a Salesforce company), hosted and managed within Amazon's data centers, no region named; all network traffic encrypted inside and outside the network, HTTPS, bcrypt-hashed passwords; describes Amazon data centers' accreditations (ISO 27001, SOC 1/2, PCI Level 1, FISMA Moderate, SOX) and Stripe as "PCI DSS compliant" (provider claims, not CoachVantage's). No HIPAA or BAA claim.
  7. 7. CoachVantage terms of service · coachvantage.com/terms-of-service
    Vendor page · Read 21 Oct 2026 · No copy saved
    Page read 2026-10-21 (plain fetch). Clause 41: copy of the Data in a common electronic form on request before cancellation, reasonable costs may be charged, Data deleted after cancellation; clause 39: backups are the customer's responsibility; governed by the laws of Singapore. No HIPAA or PHI statement.