Delenta
Professional · priced at your client count · checked 21 Oct 2026
Workflow
Conditional
Client tasks and completion feedback documented; recurring to-dos advertised, setup and plan entitlement unresolved. 1 2 3 At 20 clients, pay monthly
Price not establishedRecurring-task entitlement and conflicting client-capacity statements need confirmation.
The ladder
No priced offer is recorded for this product.
- At 0 clients: Price not establishedRecurring-task entitlement and conflicting client-capacity statements need confirmation.
- Annual billing at 20 clients: Price not establishedRecurring-task entitlement and conflicting client-capacity statements need confirmation.
- Unlimited plan: Unlimited not establishedno explicitly unlimited plan with the habit workflow is printed
- Zero clients: No zero-client discount established.
- Above the published ladder: not published; never extrapolated.
- Pricing note: Recurring-task entitlement and conflicting client-capacity statements need confirmation.
Reference offers (not used in the price cell)
Amounts the record keeps as printed but does not calculate from, with the reason in the pricing note above. A bare amount here carries no currency code unless one is named.
| Offer | As recorded |
|---|
| plan: Starter; portals: 10; monthly: 29; annual total: 229 |
| plan: Pro; portals: 40; monthly: 49; annual total: 469 |
| plan: Premium; portals: unlimited; monthly: 79; annual total: 699 |
Workflow
- Status
- Conditional — Client tasks and completion feedback documented; recurring to-dos advertised, setup and plan entitlement unresolved. 1 2 3
- Free
- Trial only — 14-day trial; permanent free habit access not established. 1 2 3
- Client-side charges
- Not established — not in the amount
- Platform
- Not recorded
- Observed in an account
- No. Everything on this page is documented from the vendor's pages and store listings that were read.
What we could not establish
- Pro capacity conflict: pricing table40 portals versus comparison-page unlimited.
- No compliance status inferred from marketing badges.
- No account test or regulatory suitability assessment.
Regulated use — lay reading
Lay reading. What each vendor's own pages say about US HIPAA and Ontario PHIPA, read by habit.report, without legal training. Not legal advice. A vendor's account of the law is not a source for the law. Each feature is assessed separately; evidence for one never covers another.
- US HIPAA-covered activity
- Not assessed — Contractual and operational suitability not assessed.
- Ontario PHIPA-subject activity
- Not assessed — Contractual and operational suitability not assessed.
Regulatory features — what the vendor's pages state
- Data entry
- Vendor states: The client portal is described as including forms, journaling and self-assessments and health goal setting and tracking; who enters what is not otherwise stated. 4 · checked 21 Oct 2026
- Hosting
- Not stated
- Messages
- Vendor states: Secure messaging is listed in the clinical workspace and patient portal; the vendor calls the platform "one secure, HIPAA-compliant platform". Message-specific protections are not stated. 4 · checked 21 Oct 2026
- Notifications
- Vendor states: Automated appointment reminders are listed in the clinical workspace; what a reminder contains is not stated. 4 · checked 21 Oct 2026
- Attachments
- Not stated
- Video
- Vendor states: Video and telehealth are listed; the vendor describes "HIPAA-compliant scheduling & telehealth". 4 · checked 21 Oct 2026
- Exports
- Not stated
- Integrations
- Not stated
- AI features
- Not stated
- US business associate agreement
- Not stated
- Canada or Ontario
- Not stated
Where a statement above quotes the vendor's own words about the law, they are the vendor's words, quoted, not adopted.
Evidence
- 1. Delenta Recurrence · delenta.com/compare/delenta-vs-coachaccountable
Vendor page · Read 20 Oct 2026 · No copy saved
Vendor FAQ says recurring client to-dos supported. Comparison describes Pro/Premium unlimited clients, conflicting with pricing table Pro40. No competitor opinions imported. - 2. Delenta Tasks · docs.delenta.com/en/articles/8242701-creating-tasks-goals-to-clients
Vendor page · Read 20 Oct 2026 · No copy saved
Client task assignment, due dates, completion notification to coach and comments documented. Recurrence controls not shown in this help article. - 3. Delenta Pricing · delenta.com/pricing
Vendor page · Read 20 Oct 2026 · No copy saved
Starter29/month or229/year, Pro49/month or469/year, Premium79/month or699/year; dollar code unspecified. Portal caps10/40/unlimited. Teams and Enterprise quote.14-day trial. Tasks/goals listed, but recurrence entitlement not mapped. - 4. Delenta Health Wellness · delenta.com/health-wellness
Vendor page · Read 21 Oct 2026 · No copy saved
Health and wellness page read. Vendor words: "HIPAA-Compliant Care Delivery Platform" and "one secure, HIPAA-compliant platform"; "HIPAA-compliant scheduling & telehealth"; "Enterprise-grade security and compliance built into every layer of the platform"; lists secure messaging in the clinical workspace and patient portal, automated appointment reminders, video and telehealth, and client-portal forms, journaling and self-assessments and health goal setting and tracking; "AI Note-Taker" appears in navigation only; hosting, BAA terms and Canada not stated; "ISO CERTIFICATION" appears only as image alt text.