One person · five habits · one year › Fabulous

Fabulous

Personal · five habits, one year · checked 21 Oct 2026
five by default; the Free and Minimum paid cells follow the count
Free (five habits)
Not establishedAn ongoing free version is documented; Premium adds "Unlimited Habit and Routine creation", so free habit and routine creation is limited, but the free limit is not stated.
1 2 3 4
Minimum paid, year one
Not establishedOptional Premium; price not established (three help pages read print none).
1 2 3 4

The record's price summary: Optional Premium; price not established (three help pages read print none).

Workflow

Status
Documented — Daily routines with alarms and checklists of habits to complete. 1 2 3 4
Free
Not established — An ongoing free version is documented; Premium adds "Unlimited Habit and Routine creation", so free habit and routine creation is limited, but the free limit is not stated. 1 2 3 4
Free habit cap
Not established — Cited findings do not state a free habit cap.
Paid tier that covers five habits
Not established — Cited findings do not state which paid offer lifts the free habit limit to five or more.
Platform
Not recorded
Observed in an account
No. Everything on this page is documented from the vendor's pages and store listings that were read.

What we could not establish

Evidence

  1. 1. Fabulous routine workflow · help.thefabulous.co/en/support/solutions…7430-how-does-fabulous-work-
    Vendor page (help centre) · Read 20 Oct 2026 · No copy saved
    Morning, afternoon and evening routines use alarms and habit checklists. Guided journeys, challenges and coaching are separate features.
  2. 2. Fabulous standard free version · help.thefabulous.co/en/support/solutions…ithout-a-premium-membership-
    Vendor page (help centre) · Read 20 Oct 2026 · No copy saved
    Fabulous can be used indefinitely without Premium. Selected Journeys, Challenges and Guided Activities free; exact custom routine/habit limits not specified.
  3. 3. Fabulous: What are the benefits of Premium? · help.thefabulous.co/en/support/solutions/articles/101000406370
    Vendor page (help centre) · Read 21 Oct 2026 · No copy saved
    Premium features listed: progress backup and restore, all Premium Journeys, Challenges and Guided Activities, all coaching sessions, "Unlimited Habit and Routine creation", full access to Circles, Alarm Head and Habit Heads (Android), more ringtones. So habit and routine creation is limited without Premium; the free limit is not stated.
  4. 4. Fabulous: How to subscribe · help.thefabulous.co/en/support/solutions…o-subscribe-to-fabulous-apps
    Vendor page (help centre) · Read 21 Oct 2026 · No copy saved
    Subscription types named (in-app via App Store or Google Play, web on thefabulous.co, a Lifetime subscription available for Fabulous only); no Premium amount, currency or billing period printed. With the free-version article and the Premium benefits article, the third help page read for the price question: no price on any of them.