FitBudd
Professional · priced at your client count · checked 21 Oct 2026
Workflow
Documented
Vendor describes custom daily habit assignment and client completion/compliance trends. 1 2 At 20 clients, pay monthly
Price not establishedHabit tracking is documented, but its plan entitlement is unresolved; subscription prices are withheld.
The ladder
No priced offer is recorded for this product.
- At 0 clients: Price not establishedHabit tracking is documented, but its plan entitlement is unresolved; subscription prices are withheld.
- Annual billing at 20 clients: Price not establishedHabit tracking is documented, but its plan entitlement is unresolved; subscription prices are withheld.
- Unlimited plan: Unlimited not establishedno explicitly unlimited plan with the habit workflow is printed
- Zero clients: No zero-client discount established; base subscription applies.
- Above the published ladder: not published; never extrapolated.
- Pricing note: Habit tracking is documented, but its plan entitlement is unresolved; subscription prices are withheld.
Reference offers (not used in the price cell)
Amounts the record keeps as printed but does not calculate from, with the reason in the pricing note above. A bare amount here carries no currency code unless one is named.
| Offer | As recorded |
|---|
| plan: Starter; included clients: 2; monthly: 15; extra client monthly: 4 |
| plan: Pro; included clients: 20; monthly: 79; extra client monthly: 2 |
| plan: Super Pro; included clients: 20; monthly: 149; extra client monthly: 2 |
Workflow
- Status
- Documented — Vendor describes custom daily habit assignment and client completion/compliance trends. 1 2
- Free
- Trial only — Free trial advertised; plan-specific habit access unresolved. 1 2
- Client-side charges
- Not established — not in the amount
- Platform
- Not recorded
- Observed in an account
- No. Everything on this page is documented from the vendor's pages and store listings that were read.
What we could not establish
- Base pricing captured as reference only; habit entitlement per plan not established.
- Starter excess-client amount conflicts with generic FAQ; setup-fee claims also conflict.
- Not account-tested. Regulatory suitability has not been assessed.
Regulated use — lay reading
Lay reading. What each vendor's own pages say about US HIPAA and Ontario PHIPA, read by habit.report, without legal training. Not legal advice. A vendor's account of the law is not a source for the law. Each feature is assessed separately; evidence for one never covers another.
- US HIPAA-covered activity
- Not assessed — Contractual and operational suitability has not been assessed.
- Ontario PHIPA-subject activity
- Not assessed — Contractual and operational suitability has not been assessed.
Regulatory features — what the vendor's pages state
- Data entry
- Vendor states: Terms of use: the company assists trainers in managing clients, creating workout and meal plans and tracking client progress. Privacy policy: information is collected directly from users, from forms on the platform, and from third parties. 3 4 · checked 21 Oct 2026
- Hosting
- Not stated
- Messages
- Vendor states: Terms of use: the platform may contain message boards, chat rooms and similar interactive features that let users post to other users; protections are not described. 4 · checked 21 Oct 2026
- Notifications
- Not stated
- Attachments
- Vendor states: Terms of use: trainers upload and store documents, videos and other files on the platform. Privacy policy lists images and videos as personal information collected. 3 4 · checked 21 Oct 2026
- Video
- Vendor states: Terms of use: trainers upload and store videos and other files supporting their business; video calls are not described. 4 · checked 21 Oct 2026
- Exports
- Not stated
- Integrations
- Not stated
- AI features
- Not stated
- US business associate agreement
- Vendor states: Privacy policy: states that neither the company nor the platform is "currently subject to" the United States federal privacy rules under HIPAA. No business associate agreement is mentioned. 3 · checked 21 Oct 2026
- Canada or Ontario
- Not stated
Evidence
- 1. FitBudd pricing · fitbudd.com/pricing
Vendor page · Read 20 Oct 2026 · No copy saved
Monthly Starter15/2 plus4perextra; Pro79/20 plus2; SuperPro149/20 plus2; Elite custom. FAQ says extras2generally, conflicting with Starter card. No habit entitlement row found. Setup fee claims conflict75/100; no totals approved. - 2. FitBudd habit tracking article · fitbudd.com/insights/best-habit-coaching…t-tracking-apps-for-trainers
Vendor page · Read 20 Oct 2026 · No copy saved
Vendor describes its own custom daily habit assignment, client completion rates and coach compliance trends. Claims about competitors not used. - 3. FitBudd privacy policy · fitbudd.com/privacy-policy
Vendor page · Read 21 Oct 2026 · No copy saved
Privacy policy. Information collected directly from users, from forms, and from third parties; images and videos listed as personal information; states the platform is intended for users located in the United States; states neither the company nor the platform is "currently subject to" the US federal HIPAA privacy rules; shares with contractors and service providers (not named). No hosting, export, AI, BAA or Canada statement. - 4. FitBudd terms of use · fitbudd.com/terms-of-use
Vendor page · Read 21 Oct 2026 · No copy saved
Read in a real browser (footer link; plain-fetch guesses fitbudd.com/terms-and-conditions and /terms-of-service returned 404). The company assists trainers in managing clients, creating workout and meal plans, tracking client progress and uploading and storing documents, videos and other files; the platform "may contain message boards, chat rooms" and similar interactive features; the company hosts and maintains the platform. No hosting region, HIPAA, export, integration or AI statement.