Habit — Daily Tracker (Kodeon)
Personal · five habits, one year · checked 21 Oct 2026
Free (five habits)
Not established"No need to pay to start"; premium adds unlimited habits, so a free cap exists but its size is not stated.
Minimum paid, year one
Not establishedHabit Premium $19.99 (billing period not stated), AppLife Annual Subscription $29.99 per year; tip purchases $4.99-$14.99 (USD per listing markup).
Every documented configuration
| Offer | As printed | Year one | Basis |
|---|
| Habit Premium | USD 19.99 period not printed | not computed | basis not printed · store listing |
| AppLife Annual Subscription | USD 29.99 per year | USD 29.99 | one annual invoice · store listing |
Sources for the amounts: 1. Where the basis is not printed, the amount is kept as printed and left out of the minimum.
The record's price summary: Habit Premium $19.99 (billing period not stated), AppLife Annual Subscription $29.99 per year; tip purchases $4.99-$14.99 (USD per listing markup).
Workflow
- Status
- Documented — Daily habit check-off with streaks, stats and reminders; non-daily schedules not stated. 1
- Free
- Not established — "No need to pay to start"; premium adds unlimited habits, so a free cap exists but its size is not stated. 1
- Free habit cap
- Not established — Cited findings do not state a free habit cap.
- Paid tier that covers five habits
- Habit Premium — Premium adds unlimited habits; billing period not stated. 1
- Platform
- Not recorded
- Observed in an account
- No. Everything on this page is documented from the vendor's pages and store listings that were read.
What we could not establish
- Whether Habit Premium is one-time or recurring is not stated on the listing.
- Non-daily schedules not established.
- Documented by the App Store listing; not installed, tested or checked out. Android availability, regional prices and history retention not reviewed. The first-year bill is not computed.
Evidence
- 1. Kodeon · apps.apple.com/us/app/id1445651730
Store listing, US App Store · Read 21 Oct 2026 · No copy saved
Seller Kodeon, Inc.; listing name "Habit — Daily Tracker" (subtitle Habit Tracker, Streaks & Goals), iPhone. Daily check-off, stats and graphs, reminders; premium adds unlimited habits, widget, colour, extended notifications, iCloud backup. Free habit cap not stated. IAP: Habit Premium $19.99 (billing period not stated), AppLife Annual Subscription $29.99, plus tip products $4.99-$14.99. Schedules other than daily not stated in the listing. Currency USD is printed in the listing markup (schema.org priceCurrency) of the US storefront page; the visible price carries only a $ sign.