Habit Forest
Personal · five habits, one year · checked 21 Oct 2026
Free (five habits)
Free, cap not statedCited findings do not state a free habit cap.
Minimum paid, year one
Not establishedFree with ads; no in-app purchases listed on the Play listing and no paid plan on the developer site.
Every documented configuration
| Offer | As printed | Year one | Basis |
|---|
| Free with ads | Free | 0 | free |
Sources for the amounts: 1 2 3. Where the basis is not printed, the amount is kept as printed and left out of the minimum.
The record's price summary: Free with ads; no in-app purchases listed on the Play listing and no paid plan on the developer site.
Workflow
- Status
- Documented — Custom daily/weekly habits and progress tracking with growing trees. 1 2 3
- Free
- Free — Play listing shows ads and no in-app purchases (no paid tier on the official pages read); whether it holds five habits is a capability gap, not a free-class question. 1 2 3
- Free habit cap
- Not established — Cited findings do not state a free habit cap.
- Paid tier that covers five habits
- Not established — Cited findings do not state which paid offer lifts the free habit limit to five or more.
- Platform
- Not recorded
- Observed in an account
- No. Everything on this page is documented from the vendor's pages and store listings that were read.
What we could not establish
- Record applies only to PIONE DESIGN package com.pionestudio.treeofhabit.
- Five-habit capacity not stated on the Play listing or the developer site.
- Document review only; no account or checkout test. History retention and all regional offers not established.
Evidence
- 1. Habit Forest Google Play listing · play.google.com/store/apps/details?hl=en…=com.pionestudio.treeofhabit
Store listing, Google Play · Read 20 Oct 2026 · No copy saved
PIONE DESIGN; package com.pionestudio.treeofhabit. Custom daily and weekly habits, progress tracking, trees growing with repeated achievements. Contains ads; no plan price or free entitlement limits documented. - 2. Habit Forest Google Play listing, raw page re-read · play.google.com/store/apps/details?hl=en…=com.pionestudio.treeofhabit
Store listing, Google Play · Read 21 Oct 2026 · No copy saved
Raw page read 2026-10-21: developer PIONE DESIGN (design.pionestudio.com), "Contains ads", description "Create your own habit using Habit Forest and track the progress"; the listing carries no "In-app purchases" label (the per-item price ranges in the page data belong to the Similar apps entries). Markup offer: price 0. - 3. PIONE STUDIO developer site · design.pionestudio.com/
Vendor page · Read 21 Oct 2026 · No copy saved
Developer site (Seoul) lists developer tools and Android/iOS links; it does not mention Habit Forest, pricing or habit limits.