One person · five habits · one year › Habit Tracker Daily Routine (Sick App Developers GmbH)

Habit Tracker Daily Routine (Sick App Developers GmbH)

Personal · five habits, one year · checked 21 Oct 2026
five by default; the Free and Minimum paid cells follow the count
Free (five habits)
Not establishedFree with in-app purchases; Premium is described as cosmetic, but no habit cap or reminder/schedule entitlement is stated.
1
Minimum paid, year one
Not establishedPremium USD 1.99 and 14.99; billing periods not stated.
1

The record's price summary: Premium USD 1.99 and 14.99; billing periods not stated.

Workflow

Status
Documented — Daily habit list with check-off and streaks; schedules, reminders and year history not described. 1
Free
Not established — Free with in-app purchases; Premium is described as cosmetic, but no habit cap or reminder/schedule entitlement is stated. 1
Free habit cap
Not established — Cited findings do not state a free habit cap.
Paid tier that covers five habits
Not established — Cited findings do not state which paid offer lifts the free habit limit to five or more.
Platform
Not recorded
Observed in an account
No. Everything on this page is documented from the vendor's pages and store listings that were read.

What we could not establish

Evidence

  1. 1. Sickapp · apps.apple.com/us/app/id6762936948
    Store listing, US App Store · Read 21 Oct 2026 · No copy saved
    App Store US storefront page; the page markup prints schema.org priceCurrency USD for the app offer, and in-app purchase prices are shown on that same storefront page. Habit Tracker Daily Routine (text calls it Simple Habit Tracker), seller Sick App Developers GmbH, iPhone/iPad (iOS 13+), free with in-app purchases. Custom habits checked off on a daily list, completion overview and daily streaks. Schedules, reminders and history not described. Simple Habit Tracker Premium at 1.99 and 14.99 (periods not stated), described as adding gradient themes, palettes and haptic feedback. Free limit not stated.