One person · five habits · one year › Habit Tracker & Goal Planner / HabitBox (Iaroslav Morgunov)

Habit Tracker & Goal Planner / HabitBox (Iaroslav Morgunov)

Personal · five habits, one year · checked 21 Oct 2026
five by default; the Free and Minimum paid cells follow the count
Free (five habits)
Not establishedFree with in-app purchases; HabitBox Plus unlocks an unstated set of features; free limits not stated.
1
Minimum paid, year one
Not establishedHabitBox Plus in-app items from USD 2.99 to 89.99; billing periods mostly not stated.
1

The record's price summary: HabitBox Plus in-app items from USD 2.99 to 89.99; billing periods mostly not stated.

Workflow

Status
Documented — Habit check-off on a tile calendar with reminders; non-daily schedules not described. 1
Free
Not established — Free with in-app purchases; HabitBox Plus unlocks an unstated set of features; free limits not stated. 1
Free habit cap
Not established — Cited findings do not state a free habit cap.
Paid tier that covers five habits
Not established — Cited findings do not state which paid offer lifts the free habit limit to five or more.
Platform
Not recorded
Observed in an account
No. Everything on this page is documented from the vendor's pages and store listings that were read.

What we could not establish

Evidence

  1. 1. Habitbox · apps.apple.com/us/app/id6738211763
    Store listing, US App Store · Read 21 Oct 2026 · No copy saved
    App Store US storefront page; the page markup prints schema.org priceCurrency USD for the app offer, and in-app purchase prices are shown on that same storefront page. Habit Tracker & Goal Planner (HabitBox), seller Iaroslav Morgunov, iPhone only (iOS 16.4+), free with in-app purchases. Habits with icon and color, custom reminders, tile calendar of completed days with past-day edits, pause a habit, widgets, iCloud sync. Scheduling not detailed. In-app purchases are all named HabitBox Plus: 2.99, 5.00, 15.00, 19.99 (Unlimited), Lifetime items 19.99, 29.99, 59.99, 69.99, 79.99, 89.99. Which item is which period not stated. Free limits not stated.