HabitHub
Personal · five habits, one year · checked 21 Oct 2026
Free (five habits)
Not establishedFree with in-app purchases; free habit cap not stated.
Minimum paid, year one
Not establishedHabitHub Pro in-app purchases $0.99, $4.99 and $14.99 (USD per listing markup); billing periods unconfirmed.
Every documented configuration
| Offer | As printed | Year one | Basis |
|---|
| HabitHub Pro (item 1) | USD 0.99 period not printed | not computed | basis not printed · store listing |
| HabitHub Pro (item 2) | USD 4.99 period not printed | not computed | basis not printed · store listing |
| HabitHub Pro (item 3) | USD 14.99 period not printed | not computed | basis not printed · store listing |
Sources for the amounts: 1 2 3. Where the basis is not printed, the amount is kept as printed and left out of the minimum.
The record's price summary: HabitHub Pro in-app purchases $0.99, $4.99 and $14.99 (USD per listing markup); billing periods unconfirmed.
Workflow
- Status
- Documented — Daily, weekly or custom habits, reminders and a completion calendar (iOS). 1 2
- Free
- Not established — Free with in-app purchases; free habit cap not stated. 1 2
- Free habit cap
- Not established — Cited findings do not state a free habit cap.
- Paid tier that covers five habits
- Not established — Cited findings do not state which paid offer lifts the free habit limit to five or more.
- Platform
- Not recorded
- Observed in an account
- No. Everything on this page is documented from the vendor's pages and store listings that were read.
What we could not establish
- Billing period of each HabitHub Pro item not established.
- Identity resolved by site-to-store link: gethabithub.com links the App Store id; earlier batch-5 hold was for lack of that mapping.
- Documented by the vendor store listing or site; not tested in the app or at the purchase sheet. Free habit cap, history retention and regional prices are not established unless stated.
Evidence
- 1. Habithub Site · gethabithub.com/
Vendor page · Read 21 Oct 2026 · No copy saved
HabitHub site: iOS app; custom schedules, reminders, calendar completion toggling. No developer name, no pricing on the page. Links to App Store id6757369942. - 2. Habithub Store · apps.apple.com/us/app/habit-tracker-habithub/id6757369942
Store listing, US App Store · Read 21 Oct 2026 · No copy saved
Habit Tracker - HabitHub, developer Sani Letchu; iPhone, iPad-compatible Mac and Vision (iOS 15.1+). Free with in-app purchases, three items named HabitHub Pro: $0.99, $4.99, $14.99 (billing periods not shown in the extraction; "$" only). Daily, weekly or custom habits. Free habit cap not stated. - 3. Habithub Currency Markup · apps.apple.com/us/app/habit-tracker-habithub/id6757369942
Store listing, US App Store · Read 21 Oct 2026 · No copy saved
HabitHub App Store listing. Re-read 2026-10-21, raw page: the listing markup (schema.org Offer on the app) prints priceCurrency USD; the visible in-app purchase prices carry only a $ sign. Basis: schema.org Offer priceCurrency on the US storefront listing; applied to the in-app purchase prices shown on that storefront. The code is the listing markup's own, not inferred from the storefront country.