One person · five habits · one year › Hapit (Tenect Sweden AB)

Hapit (Tenect Sweden AB)

Personal · five habits, one year · checked 21 Oct 2026
Free (five habits)
Free up to 2 habitsFree version allows two habits.
1
Minimum paid, year one
Not establishedFree for two habits; Hapit Premium $6.99 (billing period and currency code not stated).
1

Every documented configuration

OfferAs printedYear oneBasis
Free (two habits)Free0free · store listing
Hapit Premium$6.99 period not printed · currency unconfirmednot computedbasis not printed · store listing

Sources for the amounts: 1. Where the basis is not printed, the amount is kept as printed and left out of the minimum.

The record's price summary: Free for two habits; Hapit Premium $6.99 (billing period and currency code not stated).

Workflow

Status
Documented — Weekly goals with streaks, skippable weeks, calendar view and reminders. 1
Free
Free, restricted — Free version allows two habits; below the five-habit benchmark. 1
Free habit cap
2 — Free version allows two habits. 1
Paid tier that covers five habits
Hapit Premium — Premium adds unlimited habits; billing period not stated. 1
Platform
Not recorded
Observed in an account
No. Everything on this page is documented from the vendor's pages and store listings that were read.

What we could not establish

Evidence

  1. 1. Hapit · apps.apple.com/app/hapit/id1509780452
    Store listing, App Store · Read 21 Oct 2026 · No copy saved
    App Store id1509780452, Hapit (Habit Tracker - Hapit), developer Tenect Sweden AB. Free with in-app purchase Hapit Premium $6.99, billing period not stated, currency code not printed. Free version allows two habits and daily reminders, progress stored locally; Premium adds unlimited habits, custom reminders per habit, iCloud backup and sync, Apple Watch app. Weekly goals, streaks, skippable weeks, calendar view. iPhone, iPad, Apple Watch.