One practitioner · base subscription › Harbiz

Harbiz

Professional · priced at your client count · checked 21 Oct 2026
Workflow
Conditional
Client adherence, habit follow-up and coach monitoring advertised; exact recurring workflow partly documented. 1 2
At 20 clients, pay monthly
Price not establishedSelected currency, billing period, client tier and habit entitlement remain unresolved.
No plan selected 1 2

The ladder

No priced offer is recorded for this product.

Workflow

Status
Conditional — Client adherence, habit follow-up and coach monitoring advertised; exact recurring workflow partly documented. 1 2
Free
Trial only — 14-day trial; selected currency/billing/client tier unresolved. 1 2
Client-side charges
Not established — not in the amount
Platform
Not recorded
Observed in an account
No. Everything on this page is documented from the vendor's pages and store listings that were read.

What we could not establish

Regulated use — lay reading

Lay reading. What each vendor's own pages say about US HIPAA and Ontario PHIPA, read by habit.report, without legal training. Not legal advice. A vendor's account of the law is not a source for the law. Each feature is assessed separately; evidence for one never covers another.
US HIPAA-covered activity
Not assessed — Contractual and operational suitability has not been assessed.
Ontario PHIPA-subject activity
Not assessed — Contractual and operational suitability has not been assessed.

Regulatory features — what the vendor's pages state

Data entry
Vendor states: Privacy policy: trainers act as controllers of client data; clients register with basic personal data and trainers may submit client details to invite them; client health information (medical history, injuries, physical limitations) is listed, with explicit consent as the legal basis. 3 4 · checked 21 Oct 2026
Hosting
Not stated
Messages
Vendor states: Terms (trainer section 4): an unlimited chat in which the trainer can also send voice notes to clients; protections are not described. 4 · checked 21 Oct 2026
Notifications
Vendor states: Privacy policy: commercial emails are sent with the client's prior and specific consent; terms changes are announced by platform notification or email. Notification content is not described. 3 4 · checked 21 Oct 2026
Attachments
Vendor states: Terms (trainer section 4): trainers may share any type of document with clients. Privacy policy 2.1 lists "profile photograph" among the data collected. 3 4 · checked 21 Oct 2026
Video
Not stated
Exports
Vendor states: Privacy policy section 6: a user may request a copy of their personal data and, in some cases, receive it in a structured, commonly used, machine-readable format. 3 · checked 21 Oct 2026
Integrations
Vendor states: Privacy policy: service providers such as Stripe receive data; terms section 9: the services are integrated with third-party applications, websites and services. 3 4 · checked 21 Oct 2026
AI features
Not stated
US business associate agreement
Not stated
Canada or Ontario
Not stated

Evidence

  1. 1. Harbiz pricing · harbiz.io/en/pricing
    Vendor page · Read 20 Oct 2026 · No copy saved
    14-day trial; Basic selectable5/15/30/40; Pro and app plans include50to5000andhigher selections. Mixed EUR/USD-symbol/MXN/GBP monthly/annual blocks; selected amount not safely mapped.
  2. 2. Harbiz progress and adherence FAQ · harbiz.io/preguntas-frecuentes/seguimiento-progreso-adherencia
    Vendor page · Read 20 Oct 2026 · No copy saved
    Vendor describes client progress, metrics, structured check-ins and habits within coach monitoring; exact recurring custom-habit mechanics not established by broad marketing answers.
  3. 3. Harbiz privacy policy · harbiz.io/en/privacy-policy
    Vendor page · Read 21 Oct 2026 · No copy saved
    Privacy policy governed by GDPR and Spanish law. Trainers act as controllers of client data (10.2); clients register with basic personal data (2.2) and trainers may send client details to invite them (10.1); health data (medical history, injuries, physical limitations) listed (10.3), legal basis explicit consent (2.3); commercial emails need specific consent (2.2); a copy of personal data can be requested, portability in a machine-readable format (6); service providers incl. Stripe (5); no automated decisions with significant impact without human intervention (6); security levels per applicable regulations, "not impregnable" (7). No hosting provider or region, AI, video, HIPAA or Canada statement.
  4. 4. Harbiz terms and conditions · harbiz.io/en/termsandconditions
    Vendor page · Read 21 Oct 2026 · No copy saved
    Trainer and customer terms on one page. Trainer terms section 4: unlimited chat, trainer can send voice notes; trainers can share any type of document with clients. Section 9: services are integrated with third-party applications, websites and services. Section 12: terms changes announced by platform notification or email. Privacy policy 2.1: "profile photograph, date of birth, telephone number" listed. Customer terms section 5: client creates an account with email and basic personal data. No hosting, export, AI, HIPAA or Canada statement.