Heads Up
Professional · priced at your client count · checked 21 Oct 2026
Workflow
Documented
Medication/supplement daily adherence: clients log taken/skipped doses for practitioner review. 1 2 At 20 clients, pay monthly
Price not establishedPlan entitlement and base-versus-overage formula need confirmation; onboarding fees also apply.
The ladder
No priced offer is recorded for this product.
- At 0 clients: Price not establishedPlan entitlement and base-versus-overage formula need confirmation; onboarding fees also apply.
- Annual billing at 20 clients: Price not establishedPlan entitlement and base-versus-overage formula need confirmation; onboarding fees also apply.
- Unlimited plan: Unlimited not establishedno explicitly unlimited plan with the habit workflow is printed
- Zero clients: No zero-client discount established.
- Above the published ladder: not published; never extrapolated.
- Pricing note: Plan entitlement and base-versus-overage formula need confirmation; onboarding fees also apply.
Reference offers (not used in the price cell)
Amounts the record keeps as printed but does not calculate from, with the reason in the pricing note above. A bare amount here carries no currency code unless one is named.
| Offer | As recorded |
|---|
| plan: Professional; monthly: 250; included clients: 40; additional client monthly: 6; onboarding: 1000 |
| plan: Premier; monthly: 1000; included clients: 100; additional client monthly: 10; onboarding: 3500 |
Workflow
- Status
- Documented — Medication/supplement daily adherence: clients log taken/skipped doses for practitioner review. 1 2
- Free
- Not established — Permanent free habit access not established. 1 2
- Client-side charges
- Not established — not in the amount
- Platform
- Not recorded
- Observed in an account
- No. Everything on this page is documented from the vendor's pages and store listings that were read.
What we could not establish
- Specific medication/supplement adherence scope; general program management marked coming soon.
- Do not treat human health-coaching service prices as software subscription prices.
- No HIPAA or other regulatory clearance inferred.
- No account test or regulatory suitability assessment.
Regulated use — lay reading
Lay reading. What each vendor's own pages say about US HIPAA and Ontario PHIPA, read by habit.report, without legal training. Not legal advice. A vendor's account of the law is not a source for the law. Each feature is assessed separately; evidence for one never covers another.
- US HIPAA-covered activity
- Not assessed — Contractual and operational suitability not assessed.
- Ontario PHIPA-subject activity
- Not assessed — Contractual and operational suitability not assessed.
Regulatory features — what the vendor's pages state
- Data entry
- Not stated
- Hosting
- Not stated
- Messages
- Not stated
- Notifications
- Not stated
- Attachments
- Not stated
- Video
- Not stated
- Exports
- Vendor states: The Business Associate Agreement says that on termination the business associate may export PHI to the covered entity, at the covered entity's expense. 3 · checked 21 Oct 2026
- Integrations
- Not stated
- AI features
- Not stated
- US business associate agreement
- Vendor states: A Business Associate Agreement is published between the customer (covered entity) and HeadsUp Health LLC (business associate), effective as of the effective date of the underlying agreement, with breach and security-incident reporting within ten business days of discovery. Which plans it covers is not stated. The privacy index shows image seals described as "HIPAA Compliant" and "HIPAA supported". 3 4 · checked 21 Oct 2026
- Canada or Ontario
- Not stated
Where a statement above quotes the vendor's own words about the law, they are the vendor's words, quoted, not adopted.
Evidence
- 1. Headsup Adherence · headsuphealth.com/product/
Vendor page · Read 20 Oct 2026 · No copy saved
Medication and supplement daily schedules; clients log taken/skipped doses; practitioner reviews adherence. This is a specific adherence workflow, not proof of arbitrary habit programs. - 2. Headsup Pricing · headsuphealth.com/pricing-packages/
Vendor page · Read 20 Oct 2026 · No copy saved
Effective July1 2026: Professional250/month40clients, additional6/client and1000onboarding; Premier1000/month100clients, additional10/client and3500onboarding; Enterprise custom capacity and onboarding from7000. Example estimator shows600 at100 Professional clients; base fees apply note makes overage formula unclear. Feature ticks not captured. - 3. Headsup Baa · headsuphealth.com/legal/baa/
Vendor page · Read 21 Oct 2026 · No copy saved
Business Associate Agreement read: between the customer (Covered Entity) and HeadsUp Health LLC (Business Associate), effective as of the Effective Date of the underlying agreement; Business Associate reports improper uses or disclosures, breaches of unsecured PHI and security incidents without unreasonable delay and in any event no more than ten business days after discovery; on termination the Business Associate may export PHI to the Covered Entity at the Covered Entity's expense; services are defined in the Terms and Conditions (not on this page); plans, hosting and Canada not stated. - 4. Headsup Privacy Index · headsuphealth.com/privacy/
Vendor page · Read 21 Oct 2026 · No copy saved
Privacy-policy index read: links General, Provider, Patient and California privacy policies and Terms of Use (sub-pages not read); image alt text "HIPAA Compliant seal of compliance, powered by Accountable" and "HIPAA supported by Carbide"; page metadata describes the company as an "AI-Powered Clinical Intelligence Platform"; no feature statements.