Healthie
Professional · priced at your client count · checked 21 Oct 2026
Workflow
Documented
Provider-set recurring goals, client check-offs, and provider completion/streak review. 1 2 3 At 20 clients, pay monthly
Price not establishedPlan entitlement and conflicting price displays need confirmation before calculation.
The ladder
No priced offer is recorded for this product.
- At 0 clients: Price not establishedPlan entitlement and conflicting price displays need confirmation before calculation.
- Annual billing at 20 clients: Price not establishedPlan entitlement and conflicting price displays need confirmation before calculation.
- Unlimited plan: Unlimited not establishedno explicitly unlimited plan with the habit workflow is printed
- Zero clients: No zero-client discount established.
- Above the published ladder: not published; never extrapolated.
- Pricing note: Plan entitlement and conflicting price displays need confirmation before calculation.
Reference offers (not used in the price cell)
Amounts the record keeps as printed but does not calculate from, with the reason in the pricing note above. A bare amount here carries no currency code unless one is named.
| Offer | As recorded |
|---|
| plan: Core; clients: 10; monthly card: 19.99; monthly header: 19 |
| plan: Essentials; clients: 250; monthly card: 49.99; monthly header: 49 |
| plan: Plus; clients: unlimited; monthly card: 129.99; monthly header: 129 |
| plan: Group; clients: unlimited; monthly card: 149.99; monthly header: 149 |
Workflow
- Status
- Documented — Provider-set recurring goals, client check-offs, and provider completion/streak review. 1 2 3
- Free
- Trial only — 14-day trial; permanent free habit access not established. 1 2 3
- Client-side charges
- Not established — not in the amount
- Platform
- Not recorded
- Observed in an account
- No. Everything on this page is documented from the vendor's pages and store listings that were read.
What we could not establish
- Pricing cards and comparison headers differ; do not silently choose one.
- Goal feature exists, but per-plan checkmarks were not captured.
- Annual monthly equivalents are not verified upfront invoice totals.
- No account test or regulatory suitability assessment.
Regulated use — lay reading
Lay reading. What each vendor's own pages say about US HIPAA and Ontario PHIPA, read by habit.report, without legal training. Not legal advice. A vendor's account of the law is not a source for the law. Each feature is assessed separately; evidence for one never covers another.
- US HIPAA-covered activity
- Not assessed — Contractual and operational suitability not assessed.
- Ontario PHIPA-subject activity
- Not assessed — Contractual and operational suitability not assessed.
Regulatory features — what the vendor's pages state
- Data entry
- Not stated
- Hosting
- Vendor states: Data is stored at facilities the vendor describes as "SOC Type 1- and SOC Type 2-certified". Hosting provider and region are not stated. 4 · checked 21 Oct 2026
- Messages
- Vendor states: Communication with clients, "including via video calls, chat, and other tools", is described by the vendor as "encrypted and private". 4 5 · checked 21 Oct 2026
- Notifications
- Not stated
- Attachments
- Not stated
- Video
- Vendor states: Video calls with clients are included in the vendor's statement that communication is "encrypted and private"; telehealth is listed as a patient-engagement feature. 4 5 · checked 21 Oct 2026
- Exports
- Not stated
- Integrations
- Vendor states: The vendor describes "The Healthie Harbor" as its ecosystem of third-party integrations and partners; the security terms for those integrations are not stated. 4 5 · checked 21 Oct 2026
- AI features
- Not stated
- US business associate agreement
- Vendor states: A Business Associate Agreement is published; the vendor states it is entered into at the date and time the Healthie account is created, with written breach notice within five business days of discovery and return or destruction of PHI on termination. Which plans it covers is not stated. 6 5 · checked 21 Oct 2026
- Canada or Ontario
- Vendor states: The vendor labels itself "PIPEDA-Compliant" and says its infrastructure "protects data in compliance with the Canadian Personal Information Protection and Electronic Documents Act". Ontario or PHIPA wording and Canadian data residency are not stated. 4 5 · checked 21 Oct 2026
Where a statement above quotes the vendor's own words about the law, they are the vendor's words, quoted, not adopted.
Evidence
- 1. Healthie Goals · clienthelp.gethealthie.com/article/235-introduction-goals-platform
Vendor page · Read 20 Oct 2026 · No copy saved
Provider-created daily or weekly goals recur; clients check completion in portal/app; subgoals supported. - 2. Healthie Review · help.gethealthie.com/article/374-goals-completion-rates-and-streaks
Vendor page (help centre) · Read 20 Oct 2026 · No copy saved
Providers review completion percentages and streaks over chosen dates in client charts. - 3. Healthie Pricing · gethealthie.com/healthie-pricing
Vendor page · Read 20 Oct 2026 · No copy saved
Monthly cards: Core19.99/10 active clients, Essentials49.99/250, Plus129.99/unlimited, Group149.99+/unlimited. Comparison headers omit.99. Annual monthly equivalents18/45/115/135. Goals row checkmarks unavailable in extraction; dollar currency code unconfirmed. 14-day Plus trial. - 4. Healthie Security · gethealthie.com/security
Vendor page · Read 21 Oct 2026 · No copy saved
Security page read. Vendor words: "Healthie is compliant with US Health Insurance Portability and Accountability Act (HIPAA) regulations"; labels SOC 2 Certified, PIPEDA-Compliant, GDPR-Compliant, HITRUST Certified (Type R2); data stored at "SOC Type 1- and SOC Type 2-certified facilities", provider and region not stated; PIPEDA statement; client communication including chat and video calls described as "encrypted and private"; Telehealth is listed under Patient Engagement; Healthie Harbor named as the ecosystem of third-party integrations and partners; "AI Charting" appears only as a navigation link. - 5. Healthie Hipaa · gethealthie.com/hipaa-compliant-software
Vendor page · Read 21 Oct 2026 · No copy saved
HIPAA page read. Repeats "Healthie is compliant with US.. (HIPAA) regulations", "HIPAA-Compliant", "PIPEDA-Compliant"; links to a Business Associate Agreement page; communication "including via video calls, chat, and other tools is encrypted and private"; hosting provider and region, notifications, attachments, export and AI data not stated. - 6. Healthie Baa · gethealthie.com/baa
Vendor page · Read 21 Oct 2026 · No copy saved
Business Associate Agreement page read: the agreement itself, stated to be entered into at the date and time the Healthie account is created; breach of unsecured PHI to be notified in writing no more than five business days after discovery; on termination Healthie returns or destroys PHI; Delaware law. Which plans it applies to is not stated.