One practitioner · base subscription › Kriya

Kriya

Professional · priced at your client count · checked 21 Oct 2026
Workflow
Conditional
Coach assigns habits (and custom protocols as habits); clients log daily with a trajectory graph; coach reviews the client dashboard or a shareable graph link. 1 2
At 20 clients, pay monthly
Price not establishedCoach plan has a normal price of $97 per month but no client limit and no currency code; the founding $49 is not used as the price.
No plan selected 1 2

The ladder

No priced offer is recorded for this product.

Reference offers (not used in the price cell)

Amounts the record keeps as printed but does not calculate from, with the reason in the pricing note above. A bare amount here carries no currency code unless one is named.

OfferAs recorded
plan: Coach plan, normal price (client limit not stated); monthly: 97
plan: Coach plan, founding price (promotional, not the price); monthly: 49

Workflow

Status
Conditional — Coach assigns habits (and custom protocols as habits); clients log daily with a trajectory graph; coach reviews the client dashboard or a shareable graph link. 1 2
Free
Not established — Permanent free habit access not established. 1 2
Client-side charges
Not established — not in the amount
Platform
Not recorded
Observed in an account
No. Everything on this page is documented from the vendor's pages and store listings that were read.

What we could not establish

Regulated use — lay reading

Lay reading. What each vendor's own pages say about US HIPAA and Ontario PHIPA, read by habit.report, without legal training. Not legal advice. A vendor's account of the law is not a source for the law. Each feature is assessed separately; evidence for one never covers another.
US HIPAA-covered activity
Not assessed — Contractual and operational suitability not assessed.
Ontario PHIPA-subject activity
Not assessed — Contractual and operational suitability not assessed.

Regulatory features — what the vendor's pages state

Data entry
Not stated
Hosting
Not stated
Messages
Not stated
Notifications
Not stated
Attachments
Not stated
Video
Not stated
Exports
Not stated
Integrations
Not stated
AI features
Not stated
US business associate agreement
Not stated
Canada or Ontario
Not stated

Evidence

  1. 1. Kriya Coaches · joinkriya.com/coaches
    Vendor page · Read 21 Oct 2026 · No copy saved
    Clients track "the habits you assigned" daily with a trajectory graph; any protocol a coach uses can be added as a custom habit; coach opens a shareable graph link or client dashboard of the most recent trajectory; interpretation happens in sessions, no in-app comments described. Coach plan listed at $49 per month as a founding price, normal $97 per month; "$" without a currency code; clients free; no client limit, annual price or coach-plan trial stated. Personal account is $0 forever (not a coach plan).
  2. 2. Kriya Pricing · joinkriya.com/pricing
    Vendor page · Read 21 Oct 2026 · No copy saved
    Page lists only individual plans ($3.99 monthly, $35.99 annual, $149 lifetime, 10-day trial); no coach plan on the page, a "For Coaches" link in the footer not read.