One practitioner · base subscription › Nutrium

Nutrium

Professional · priced at your client count · checked 21 Oct 2026
Workflow
Documented
Nutrition-specific client food logs and professional monitoring of dietary habits. 1
At 20 clients, pay monthly
Price not establishedPrice withheld because currency and promotional amounts could not be reliably mapped. The 10-customers-per-month option is not treated as an active-client allowance.
No plan selected 1

The ladder, as the vendor printed it

The highlighted row is the one the engine selects for this count.
PlanCapacityPer monthPer year, upfrontPractitionersEligibilitySource
Unlimited clients — price unresolvedunlimitednot printednot printednot printedgeneral 1

Workflow

Status
Documented — Nutrition-specific client food logs and professional monitoring of dietary habits. 1
Free
Trial only — Nutrition adherence tracking; 14-day trial. Prices withheld: currency and promotion mapping unresolved. 1
Client-side charges
Not established — not in the amount
Platform
Not recorded
Observed in an account
No. Everything on this page is documented from the vendor's pages and store listings that were read.

What we could not establish

Regulated use — lay reading

Lay reading. What each vendor's own pages say about US HIPAA and Ontario PHIPA, read by habit.report, without legal training. Not legal advice. A vendor's account of the law is not a source for the law. Each feature is assessed separately; evidence for one never covers another.
US HIPAA-covered activity
Not assessed — Contractual and operational suitability has not been assessed.
Ontario PHIPA-subject activity
Not assessed — Contractual and operational suitability has not been assessed.

Regulatory features — what the vendor's pages state

Data entry
Not stated
Hosting
Vendor states: HIPAA policy: the physical infrastructure environment is hosted at Azure, region not stated; encryption at rest and in transit is listed. Help article (2024-04-29): data is "stored with maximum safety in servers across Europe which are compliant with GDPR", provider not named. 2 3 · checked 21 Oct 2026
Messages
Not stated
Notifications
Not stated
Attachments
Not stated
Video
Not stated
Exports
Vendor states: HIPAA policy: "Healthium will provide the customer with 30 days from the date of termination to export data." 2 · checked 21 Oct 2026
Integrations
Not stated
AI features
Not stated
US business associate agreement
Vendor states: HIPAA policy: Healthium signs business associate agreements (BAAs) with its customers, which set out each party's obligations and liability. Help article (2024-04-29): the BAA "becomes effective automatically upon your acceptance of our terms and conditions". The BAA is described as a standard agreement that "includes the required security controls". No plan or other condition stated. Same policy: "has not yet been through a full HIPAA compliance audit by any independent third-party" and use of the platform "does not, in any way, ensure HIPAA compliancy by itself". 2 3 · checked 21 Oct 2026
Canada or Ontario
Not stated

Where a statement above quotes the vendor's own words about the law, they are the vendor's words, quoted, not adopted.

Evidence

  1. 1. Nutrium plans · nutrium.com/en/professionals
    Vendor page · Read 20 Oct 2026 · No copy saved
    Published plan details; see saved PRICING-PASS-4.json. Page extraction mixes currencies and promotional/regular amounts; no price selected. Promotional validity is first annual subscription or up to 12 consecutive monthly subscriptions. Ten customers per month is not assumed to mean ten active stored clients. No regulatory suitability assessment.
  2. 2. Nutrium (Healthium) HIPAA policy · nutrium.com/en/hipaa_policy
    Vendor page · Read 21 Oct 2026 · No copy saved
    HIPAA policy page, read in full (two reads of one page: characters 0-100,000 and 100,000-171,935). States Healthium signs business associate agreements with customers setting out each side's obligations and liability; physical infrastructure hosted at Azure (region not stated); encryption at rest and in transit, encrypted backups; the vendor "provides compliant software services" but has "not yet been through a full HIPAA compliance audit by any independent third-party" and says use of the platform does not by itself ensure HIPAA compliance; customer responsible for restricting and securing ePHI at user level; policy under review for ISO 27001 and 27701 alignment. Later sections: a standard business associate agreement with customers and partners is defined and "includes the required security controls"; breach notice to customers "no later than 4 hours after the discovery of the breach"; "Healthium will provide the customer with 30 days from the date of termination to export data"; third-party access to production systems containing ePHI is not allowed. Nothing on attachments, video, AI or Canada; messaging appears only as a definition ("API-based services to deliver and receive messages").
  3. 3. Nutrium help: Is my data safe on Nutrium? · help.nutrium.com/en/articles/4805530-is-my-data-safe-on-nutrium
    Vendor page (help centre) · Read 21 Oct 2026 · No copy saved
    Help article dated 2024-04-29. BAA "becomes effective automatically upon your acceptance of our terms and conditions"; data "stored with maximum safety in servers across Europe which are compliant with GDPR" (no provider named); data deletable only by the professional or the data-protection team; HIPAA certification described as not legally required and as planned, ISO 27001 and 27701 efforts mentioned as in progress. DPO contact listed. No Canada statement.