One person · five habits · one year › PureHabit

PureHabit

Personal · five habits, one year · checked 21 Oct 2026
five by default; the Free and Minimum paid cells follow the count
Free (five habits)
Free, cap not statedThe support page states the app is "100% free" with no ads or subscriptions and no paid tier appears on any official page read, so the whole product is the free entitlement; the habit limit is not stated and the store listing was not located.
1 2 3 4
Minimum paid, year one
Not establishedFree (support page: 100% free, no ads or subscriptions); no price or in-app purchase rows because no store listing was located.
1 2 3 4

Every documented configuration

OfferAs printedYear oneBasis
Free appFree0free

Sources for the amounts: 1 2 3 4. Where the basis is not printed, the amount is kept as printed and left out of the minimum.

The record's price summary: Free (support page: 100% free, no ads or subscriptions); no price or in-app purchase rows because no store listing was located.

Workflow

Status
Documented — Don't-break-the-chain habit grid on iPhone, stored on the device; schedules and reminders are not described. 1 2 3 4
Free
Free — The support page states the app is "100% free" with no ads or subscriptions and no paid tier appears on any official page read, so the whole product is the free entitlement; the habit limit is not stated and the store listing was not located. 1 2 3 4
Free habit cap
Not established — 1 2 3 4
Paid tier that covers five habits
Free app — 1 2 3 4
Platform
Not recorded
Observed in an account
No. Everything on this page is documented from the vendor's pages and store listings that were read.

What we could not establish

Evidence

  1. 1. Purehabit Site · purehabit.co/
    Vendor page · Read 21 Oct 2026 · No copy saved
    Official site (copyright "PureHabit App"): iPhone habit tracker in the "Don't Break The Chain" style with a 7-day grid; data on the device, no cloud sync or accounts; "no subscriptions". No amounts, currency or free limits. The "Download on App Store" button links to "#", so no store id.
  2. 3. Purehabit Support · purehabit.co/support.html
    Vendor page · Read 21 Oct 2026 · No copy saved
    Support page FAQ: "Is PureHabit really free? Yes, PureHabit is 100% free and contains no ads or subscriptions"; data stored on the device only. No price, in-app purchase, store link or habit limit. (Read in the built-in browser; the home page there still links the App Store button to "#".)
  3. 4. Purehabit Privacy · purehabit.co/privacy.html
    Vendor page · Read 21 Oct 2026 · No copy saved
    Privacy policy (last updated March 1, 2026): no data collected, habits stored locally on the iPhone, fully offline. No store link, price or purchase mention.