Personal · five habits, one year · checked 21 Oct 2026
five by default; the Free and Minimum paid cells follow the count
Free (five habits)
Free, cap not statedThe Google Play listing prices the app at 0 (markup: USD), labels it "Contains ads" and flags no in-app purchases, and no paid tier appears on the site, so the whole product is the free entitlement; the habit limit is not stated.
Sources for the amounts: 123. Where the basis is not printed, the amount is kept as printed and left out of the minimum.
The record's price summary: Free with ads (Play listing: price 0, markup currency USD); no in-app purchases flagged.
Workflow
Status
Documented — Habits with daily, fixed-day and weekly-target schedules, multiple reminders, streaks, progress rings and calendar history.123
Free
Free — The Google Play listing prices the app at 0 (markup: USD), labels it "Contains ads" and flags no in-app purchases, and no paid tier appears on the site, so the whole product is the free entitlement; the habit limit is not stated.123
No. Everything on this page is documented from the vendor's pages and store listings that were read.
What we could not establish
Free habit limit not stated on the site or the Play listing (device test).
Developer named on the Play listing as Nelzkie Labs; the site names none.
Android only.
Documented by provider; not independently tested in the app or at checkout. Regional availability and history retention not fully reviewed.
Evidence
1. Repeat Site · repeathabit.app/ Vendor page · Read 21 Oct 2026 · No copy saved Official site for Repeat (Android): daily, fixed-day and flexible weekly-target schedules, multiple reminders per habit, optional voice reminders, per-habit reasons note, progress rings, streaks and calendar history, colour-coding; data on device, no account. Its Get-it-on-Google-Play buttons point at com.nelzkie.coder.justfortoday; contact nelzkie.labs@gmail.com. No pricing page; the page does not state a price, plans or limits.
2. Repeat Play · play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.nelzkie.coder.justfortoday Store listing, Google Play · Read 21 Oct 2026 · No copy saved The Google Play listing came back truncated in two fetches (also with hl=en_US); no price, in-app purchase, ads or developer fields were readable.
3. Repeat Play Browser · play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=co….justfortoday&hl=en_US&gl=US Store listing, Google Play · Read 21 Oct 2026 · No copy saved Google Play listing "Repeat: Habit Tracker & Goals", Nelzkie Labs, read in the built-in browser (plain fetches came back truncated): 100K+ downloads, labelled "Contains ads", no "In-app purchases" label; daily habits, fixed schedules, flexible weekly targets, multiple reminders; no habit limit stated; schema.org markup prints price 0 with priceCurrency USD.