One person · five habits · one year › Respawn | Routines & Habits

Respawn | Routines & Habits

Personal · five habits, one year · checked 21 Oct 2026
five by default; the Free and Minimum paid cells follow the count
Free (five habits)
Not establishedFree download with in-app purchases; free habit limit and paid features not stated.
1 2
Minimum paid, year one
Not establishedIn-app purchase prices not printed on the store listing; not established.
1 2

The record's price summary: In-app purchase prices not printed on the store listing; not established.

Workflow

Status
Documented — Daily routines of habits with timers, alarms and reminders, check-off with progress analytics and streak widget; gamified with XP and quests. 1 2
Free
Not established — Free download with in-app purchases; free habit limit and paid features not stated. 1 2
Free habit cap
Not established — Cited findings do not state a free habit cap.
Paid tier that covers five habits
Not established — Cited findings do not state which paid offer lifts the free habit limit to five or more.
Platform
Not recorded
Observed in an account
No. Everything on this page is documented from the vendor's pages and store listings that were read.

What we could not establish

Evidence

  1. 1. Respawn Store · apps.apple.com/app/6642676741
    Store listing, App Store · Read 21 Oct 2026 · No copy saved
    Respawn | Routines & Habits, developer Respawn Team (seller Respawn LLC (WY)), App Store id 6642676741, iPhone/iPad. Daily routines built from habits and coaching programs, timers, alarms and notifications, habit tracking with progress analytics and streak widget, XP and quests. Free with in-app purchases; prices and free habit limit not listed.
  2. 2. Respawn Site · respawn.pro
    Vendor page · Read 21 Oct 2026 · No copy saved
    Vendor site (Respawn LLC) markets the app but prints no features, plans or prices; app.respawn.pro/app shows only a download prompt.