Routinero
Personal · five habits, one year · checked 21 Oct 2026
Free (five habits)
Free, cap not statedFree on the App Store and Google Play with no in-app purchases listed on either; no paid tier on the official pages read. Whole product is the free entitlement.
Minimum paid, year one
Not establishedFree; no in-app purchases listed on the App Store or Google Play (Play markup prints price 0 USD).
Every documented configuration
| Offer | As printed | Year one | Basis |
|---|
| Free app | Free | 0 | free |
Sources for the amounts: 1 2 3. Where the basis is not printed, the amount is kept as printed and left out of the minimum.
The record's price summary: Free; no in-app purchases listed on the App Store or Google Play (Play markup prints price 0 USD).
Workflow
- Status
- Documented — Repeating habits and tasks (daily, selected weekdays, monthly) with streaks, history and reminders. 1 2 3
- Free
- Free — Free on the App Store and Google Play with no in-app purchases listed on either; no paid tier on the official pages read. Whole product is the free entitlement. 1 2 3
- Free habit cap
- Not established — 1 2 3
- Paid tier that covers five habits
- Free app — 1 2 3
- Platform
- Not recorded
- Observed in an account
- No. Everything on this page is documented from the vendor's pages and store listings that were read.
What we could not establish
- No habit limit stated.
- AI features need an account; any charge for them not stated.
- Documented by provider; not independently tested in the app or at checkout. Regional availability and history retention not fully reviewed.
Evidence
- 1. Routinero Site · routinero.com/
Vendor page · Read 21 Oct 2026 · No copy saved
Official site (copyright 2021, contact hello@routinero.com): repeating habits and tasks that reset daily, streaks and history, daily, weekday or monthly repeats, push notifications, local data, no sign-up; Android and iOS. No pricing on the page. - 2. Routinero Appstore · apps.apple.com/us/app/routinero/id1559283197
Store listing, US App Store · Read 21 Oct 2026 · No copy saved
App Store listing Routinero, seller Dario Penic: Free, no in-app purchases listed; daily planner and task manager with repeating routines, habit tracker with flexible streak reset times, daily AI reports (account required), reminders. iPhone iOS 12+, Mac and Vision compatible. No habit limit stated; no currency printed. The Google Play listing was unreadable (truncated). - 3. Routinero Play Browser · play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=co…ero.routinero&hl=en_US&gl=US
Store listing, Google Play · Read 21 Oct 2026 · No copy saved
Google Play listing "Routinero: AI Daily Planner", Dario Penic, read in the built-in browser (plain fetch was truncated): 5K+ downloads, no "In-app purchases" or "Contains ads" label; schema.org markup prints price 0 with priceCurrency USD; AI daily reports, goals and chat described with no price.