One person · five habits · one year › Routinery

Routinery

Personal · five habits, one year · checked 21 Oct 2026
Free (five habits)
Free, capped; cap not establishedFree tier is two routines; the number of habits within them is not stated.
1 2
Minimum paid, year one
None documentedno paid tier on the official pages read
1

Workflow

Status
Documented — Routine steps, timers, repeats and reminders. 1
Five habits
Not established — unknown because five habits may be routine steps; paid cap removed 1
Daily and non-daily schedules
Documented — weekly repeats and selected weekdays documented 1
Reminders
Documented 1
One-year history
Not established — history and weekly/monthly stats documented; retention duration unknown 1
Export
Documented — MCP data export documented, included on free plan; no export button 1
Timers
Documented — per-step timers documented 1
Free
Free, restricted — The documented free cap is in routines (two free routines, with ads; the FAQ says free routines persist after a subscription expires). Steps per routine are not stated, so whether five habits fit is not established. 1 2
Free habit cap
Not established — Free tier is two routines; the number of habits within them is not stated.
Paid tier that covers five habits
Not established — Premium removes the routines cap; habit steps within routines not stated.
Platform
iPhone, iPad, Apple Watch and Android documented; Mac compatibility requires confirmation. 1
Observed in an account
No. Everything on this page is documented from the vendor's pages and store listings that were read.

What we could not establish

Evidence

  1. 1. Routine Planner, Habit Tracker — US App Store · apps.apple.com/us/app/routine-planner-habit-tracker/id1450486923
    Store listing, US App Store · Read 20 Oct 2026 · No copy saved
    Free tier: two routines, ads, no account. Premium removes cap and ads. Weekly repeats, weekday/time reminders, timers, progress/history, offline operation, and MCP data export (free plan included) documented. Devices: iPhone, iPad and Apple Watch; Mac compatibility needs confirmation; no web app. US storefront IAP listings show multiple amounts: monthly USD 5.00 and 5.49; six-month USD 24; yearly USD 36 and 39.49; weekly USD 0.99. Exact current minimum paid configuration unresolved due duplicate products/offer labels. Yes. 2 routines free, no account, first one running in under a minute.
  2. 2. Routinery FAQ · routinery.app/faq
    Vendor page · Read 21 Oct 2026 · No copy saved
    FAQ: "All but the free routines will be deactivated when your subscription expires." The home, features and FAQ pages state no limit on steps per free routine and no history retention period; the features page documents routine timers. All but the free routines will be deactivated when your subscription expires.