Simply.Coach
Professional · priced at your client count · checked 21 Oct 2026
Workflow
Documented
Periodic goal-progress check-ins and recurring feedback forms reviewed by coach. 1 2 At 20 clients, pay monthly
Price not establishedRecurring-check-in plan entitlement and billing-period mapping unresolved.
The ladder
No priced offer is recorded for this product.
- At 0 clients: Price not establishedRecurring-check-in plan entitlement and billing-period mapping unresolved.
- Annual billing at 20 clients: Price not establishedRecurring-check-in plan entitlement and billing-period mapping unresolved.
- Unlimited plan: Unlimited not establishedno explicitly unlimited plan with the habit workflow is printed
- Zero clients: No zero-client discount established.
- Above the published ladder: not published; never extrapolated.
- Pricing note: Recurring-check-in plan entitlement and billing-period mapping unresolved.
Workflow
- Status
- Documented — Periodic goal-progress check-ins and recurring feedback forms reviewed by coach. 1 2
- Free
- Trial only — 14-day trial; permanent free habit access not established. 1 2
- Client-side charges
- Not established — not in the amount
- Platform
- Not recorded
- Observed in an account
- No. Everything on this page is documented from the vendor's pages and store listings that were read.
What we could not establish
- Scope is recurring goal/accountability feedback, not a verified daily habit interface.
- No account test or regulatory suitability assessment.
Regulated use — lay reading
Lay reading. What each vendor's own pages say about US HIPAA and Ontario PHIPA, read by habit.report, without legal training. Not legal advice. A vendor's account of the law is not a source for the law. Each feature is assessed separately; evidence for one never covers another.
- US HIPAA-covered activity
- Not assessed — Contractual and operational suitability not assessed.
- Ontario PHIPA-subject activity
- Not assessed — Contractual and operational suitability not assessed.
Regulatory features — what the vendor's pages state
- Data entry
- Vendor states: The service is made available to End-Users through a Customer (the coach), who the vendor says is the controller of the End-User's personal data. 3 · checked 21 Oct 2026
- Hosting
- Vendor states: Hosted on AWS in a dedicated virtual private cloud with dedicated firewalls; TLS for all network traffic and encrypted storage volumes at rest; role-based access through IAM; backups across multiple availability zones; CloudFront as CDN. The AWS region is not named, and the privacy notice says personal data is processed in India, the United States and other countries through third parties. 4 3 · checked 21 Oct 2026
- Messages
- Not stated
- Notifications
- Not stated
- Attachments
- Not stated
- Video
- Not stated
- Exports
- Vendor states: Terms strongly recommend exporting service data before closing the account and schedule deletion 90 days after termination; free-trial data must be exported before the trial ends. The privacy notice lists a right to export personal data. 5 3 · checked 21 Oct 2026
- Integrations
- Vendor states: Customers can connect a Zoom account by OAuth; marketplace third-party apps are governed by their own terms and privacy policies once enabled. 3 5 · checked 21 Oct 2026
- AI features
- Not stated
- US business associate agreement
- Vendor states: The security page says "Yes we certainly do" to having a BAA for HIPAA, to be requested from the help desk; the terms bar uploading ePHI without a signed BAA. The page does not say which plans include it. 4 5 · checked 21 Oct 2026
- Canada or Ontario
- Not stated
Where a statement above quotes the vendor's own words about the law, they are the vendor's words, quoted, not adopted.
Evidence
- 1. Simply Workflow · simply.coach/client-management/
Vendor page · Read 21 Oct 2026 · No copy saved
Automated periodic goal progress checks, recurring feedback forms, client responses and coach dashboards. Does not establish a dedicated daily habit/streak interface. - 2. Simply Pricing · simply.coach/pricing-for-solopreneurs/
Vendor page · Read 21 Oct 2026 · No copy saved
USD9/29/49/69 displayed against3/7/30/unlimited individuals with annual/monthly toggle state unresolved. Recurring-form plan ticks unavailable in extraction.14-day trial; not converted into monthly costs. - 3. Simply.Coach privacy policy · simply.coach/privacy-policy/
Vendor page · Read 21 Oct 2026 · No copy saved
Privacy notice: Service made available to End-Users through a Customer, who is controller of End-User data; Personal Data processed in India, the United States and other countries through third parties; HIPAA section says ePHI is handled under the BAA signed with a Covered Entity; Zoom OAuth disclosure; export and deletion rights; no Canada or Ontario statement. Quoted: "We process Personal Data and SPDI in India and the United States and in other countries through third parties"; "Where the Service(s) is made available to an End-User through a Customer, that Customer is the controller of the End-User's Personal Data"; section 7: "When we receive ePHI from a Covered Entity, we will use, disclose and protect ePHI in accordance with the BAA signed between us and a Covered Entity"; section 15 Zoom API disclosure: Customers connect their Zoom account "using OAuth"; rights list includes "Export your personal data"; third-party applications in the online marketplace follow the third party's own privacy statement. - 4. Simply.Coach privacy and security page · simply.coach/security/
Vendor page · Read 21 Oct 2026 · No copy saved
Security page: states it is audited and certified compliant for SOC2, HIPAA and GDPR; AWS hosting in a dedicated VPC (no region named); TLS in transit, encrypted volumes at rest, role-based access; FAQ says a BAA exists, shared via the help desk; SOC 2 reports on request for Leap and Surge customers after an NDA. Quoted: "audited and certified compliant for SOC2, HIPAA, GDPR (Europe & UK) standards"; "We use AWS (Amazon Web Services)"; "Our dedicated clusters are deployed in a unique Virtual Private Cloud (VPC) with dedicated firewalls"; "All network traffic is encrypted using Transport Layer Security (TLS)"; "Encryption for data at rest is automated using encrypted storage volumes"; "role-based access through IAM"; "near real-time backups taken across multiple availability zones"; "We use Cloudfront.. as our CDN partner"; FAQ: "Do you have a BAA (Business Associate Agreement) for HIPAA? Yes we certainly do. Please reach out to our help desk and we will share the BAA signatures with you." Reports "accessible on request for our Leap & Surge customers after signing an NDA" (that sentence concerns certifications and reports, not the BAA). No AWS region named; no plan is named for the BAA. - 5. Simply.Coach terms · simply.coach/terms/
Vendor page · Read 21 Oct 2026 · No copy saved
Terms: Customer shall not upload ePHI without a signed BAA; data export section (export before termination, deletion scheduled 90 days after); third-party Apps from the marketplace are governed by their own terms. Quoted: "Customer shall not upload any electronic protected health information subject to HIPAA ("ePHI") to the Service(s) without entering into a Business Associate Agreement ("BAA") with the Provider"; 10.1 "Provider strongly recommends that Customer export all Service Data before Customer terminates Customer's Account"; Service Data "scheduled for deletion after ninety (90) days following the termination"; 8.4 free trial: "Customer must export Service Data before the end of the free trial or Service Data will be permanently lost"; Third-Party Services from the marketplace "are governed by their own terms and privacy policies".