Track & Graph
Personal · five habits, one year · checked 21 Oct 2026
Free (five habits)
FreeCited findings do not state a free habit cap.
Minimum paid, year one
None documentedno paid tier on the official pages read
Every documented configuration
| Offer | As printed | Year one | Basis |
|---|
| Free app | Free | 0 | free |
Sources for the amounts: 1 2 3 4. Where the basis is not printed, the amount is kept as printed and left out of the minimum.
The record's price summary: Free; open source (GPL-3.0-or-later); donations optional.
Workflow
- Status
- Documented — Android personal data tracker: logs numbers or occurrences, reminders, history, graphs and statistics. General tracker; habit-specific day schedules are not documented. 1 2 3 4
- Free
- Free — No paid tier on the official pages (F-Droid listing: no features paywalled, no ads or accounts); habit cap not stated. Workflow is a general event/value tracker, so non-daily habit schedules are not established. 1 2 3 4
- Free habit cap
- Not established — Cited findings do not state a free habit cap.
- Paid tier that covers five habits
- Not applicable — No paid tier on the official pages.
- Platform
- Android 7.0+; F-Droid, Google Play, GitHub 1 2 3 4
- Observed in an account
- No. Everything on this page is documented from the vendor's pages and store listings that were read.
What we could not establish
- Five-habit capacity not stated on official pages.
- Official pages do not describe recurring habit schedules; reminder recurrence not established.
- Documented by provider; not independently tested in the app or at checkout. Regional availability and history retention not fully reviewed.
Evidence
- 1. Tg Fdroid · f-droid.org/packages/com.samco.trackandgraph/
Vendor page · Read 21 Oct 2026 · No copy saved
F-Droid listing, developer Samuel Amantea-Collins, package com.samco.trackandgraph, v10.5.1 added 2026-10-14. Records numbers or simple occurrences and shows graphs and statistics; reminders and a history screen exist; data on device. "Completely free and open source, with no ads or accounts, and no features are paywalled." Android 7.0+. - 2. Tg Github · github.com/SamAmco/track-and-graph
Vendor page · Read 21 Oct 2026 · No copy saved
README: "An android app for tracking personal data and creating custom graphs"; Google Play package com.samco.trackandgraph; donations only. Habit schedules are not described. - 3. Tg Play · play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.samco.trackandgraph&hl=en_US
Store listing, Google Play · Read 21 Oct 2026 · No copy saved
Google Play listing "Track & Graph: Habit Tracker" (SamAmco), read 2026-10-21 in a real browser: "completely free and open source, with no ads or accounts, and no features are paywalled"; the page shows an "In-app purchases" badge (no rows or prices printed in the description; the README says donations only). Markup offer price 0 (the markup priceCurrency printed there is the browser storefront's, not a product price). The description does not mention habit schedules or reminder recurrence; 50K+ downloads, updated Oct 11, 2026. - 4. Tg Docs · samamco.github.io/track-and-graph/
Vendor page · Read 21 Oct 2026 · No copy saved
Docs site (MkDocs) read 2026-10-21: index plus "Get started with tracking" tutorial. Navigation lists tracking, import/export, app lock, graphs, Lua, notes, timestamps and functions; there is no reminders or schedule page (the guessed /tutorial/reminders/ URL returned 404). The tutorial describes trackers (value, label, note, timer) and does not mention recurring schedules or reminders.