AIHabitPro: AI Habit Tracker (Sebastian Ottow)
Personal · five habits, one year · checked 21 Oct 2026
Free (five habits)
Not establishedFree with in-app purchases; free limit not stated; which features need Premium not stated.
Minimum paid, year one
USD 19.99one annual invoice (Premium Annual) · store listing · whether this tier covers five habits is not established Every documented configuration
| Offer | As printed | Year one | Basis |
|---|
| Premium Weekly | USD 1.49 per week | USD 77.48 | 52 weekly bills · store listing |
| Premium Monthly | USD 3.49 per month | USD 41.88 | 12 monthly bills · store listing |
| Premium Annual | USD 19.99 per year | USD 19.99 | one annual invoice · the minimum · store listing |
Sources for the amounts: 1. Where the basis is not printed, the amount is kept as printed and left out of the minimum.
The record's price summary: Premium USD 1.49/week, 3.49/month, 19.99/year (store listing).
Workflow
- Status
- Documented — Daily habits by time of day with reminders and streaks; weekly repeats not yet available; no year history described. 1
- Free
- Not established — Free with in-app purchases; free limit not stated; which features need Premium not stated. 1
- Free habit cap
- Not established — Cited findings do not state a free habit cap.
- Paid tier that covers five habits
- Not established — Cited findings do not state which paid offer lifts the free habit limit to five or more.
- Platform
- Not recorded
- Observed in an account
- No. Everything on this page is documented from the vendor's pages and store listings that were read.
What we could not establish
- Weekly repeat patterns are listed as a coming feature, so non-daily schedules are not established.
- Documented from the store listing; not installed, tested or purchased. Free-tier habit cap not stated, so the five-habit free benchmark is not established.
Evidence
- 1. Aihabitpro · apps.apple.com/us/app/id6751098287
Store listing, US App Store · Read 21 Oct 2026 · No copy saved
App Store US storefront page; the page markup prints schema.org priceCurrency USD for the app offer, and in-app purchase prices are shown on that same storefront page. AIHabitPro: AI Habit Tracker, developer Sebastian Ottow (Appventurer), iPhone/iPad/Mac/Vision, free with in-app purchases. Quick add and tap to complete, Morning/Afternoon/Evening grouping, daily reminders, streaks, AI suggestions; weekly repeat patterns listed as coming; no history feature described. In-app purchases: Premium Weekly 1.49, Monthly 3.49, Annual 19.99. Free limit not stated.