Professional · priced at your client count · checked 21 Oct 2026
Workflow
Documented
Coach assigns two to twenty custom habits; clients log them daily in the web or mobile apps with the check-in; coach reviews them with the check-in and replies by text, voice or video.12
At 20 clients, pay monthly
USD 200 per monthUSD 10 × 20 active clients · annual: no annual base printed
Per active client (paused or lapsed clients not counted; unlimited coaches and clients) · per active client 12
The ladder, as the vendor printed it
The highlighted row is the one the engine selects for this count.
Plan
Capacity
Per month
Per year, upfront
Practitioners
Eligibility
Source
Per active client (paused or lapsed clients not counted; unlimited coaches and clients)
At 0 clients: USD 0 per monthper-client rate, not a free plan · Per-client rate: zero clients cost zero, which is not a free plan. · annual: no annual base printed
Annual billing at 20 clients: Price not establishedannual invoice not printed
Unlimited plan: Unlimited not establishedno explicitly unlimited plan with the habit workflow is printed
Zero clients: Per-client rate: zero clients cost zero, which is not a free plan.
Above the published ladder: not published; never extrapolated.
Workflow
Status
Documented — Coach assigns two to twenty custom habits; clients log them daily in the web or mobile apps with the check-in; coach reviews them with the check-in and replies by text, voice or video.12
Free
Trial only — 14-day trial; permanent free habit access not established.12
Client-side charges
Not established — not in the amount
Platform
Not recorded
Observed in an account
No. Everything on this page is documented from the vendor's pages and store listings that were read.
What we could not establish
Billing unit is active clients at US$10 per month with no plan tiers; modelled as a per-client rate times the client count (paused or lapsed clients not counted).
Annual pricing and taxes not stated.
How recurring (daily, weekly) schedules are set for an assigned habit is not described.
Whether a free habit plan exists beyond the 14-day trial is not stated.
No account test or regulatory suitability assessment.
Regulated use — lay reading
Lay reading. What each vendor's own pages say about US HIPAA and Ontario PHIPA, read by habit.report, without legal training. Not legal advice. A vendor's account of the law is not a source for the law. Each feature is assessed separately; evidence for one never covers another.
US HIPAA-covered activity
Not assessed — Contractual and operational suitability not assessed.
Ontario PHIPA-subject activity
Not assessed — Contractual and operational suitability not assessed.
Regulatory features — what the vendor's pages state
Data entry
Vendor states: Coaches set targets and review check-in reports; clients use the web portal and mobile app to submit check-ins, record nutrition and body measurements and upload progress photos, and may connect wearable or nutrition accounts so data flows into the coach's view.3· checked 21 Oct 2026
Hosting
Vendor states: Servers are located in the United States; databases are hosted on Amazon Web Services.3· checked 21 Oct 2026
Messages
Vendor states: Coaches use the platform to exchange messages with clients; messages exchanged with a coach are listed among collected data and are stated not to be used for advertising. Message-specific protections are not described.3· checked 21 Oct 2026
Notifications
Vendor states: Push notifications about the account or app features are sent through Firebase Cloud Messaging, and email through Sendgrid and Userlist. Notification content is not described.3· checked 21 Oct 2026
Attachments
Vendor states: Users upload photographs, videos, voice notes and documents (including progress photos); these are listed among the information collected.3· checked 21 Oct 2026
Video
Vendor states: Videos and voice notes uploaded by users are listed among collected information; Loom is listed among communication providers. A live video-call feature is not described.3· checked 21 Oct 2026
Exports
Vendor states: Clients wanting to access, correct, export or delete their information are directed to their coach first, or to privacy@apotheo.com.3· checked 21 Oct 2026
Integrations
Vendor states: Clients may connect Fitbit, Oura, WHOOP, Garmin, MyFitnessPal, Cronometer, MacrosFirst, Nutracheck, Apple Health and Google Health. Other providers: Amazon Web Services, Sendgrid, Userlist, Loom, Firebase Cloud Messaging, Stripe, PostHog, Google Analytics for Firebase, Sentry.3· checked 21 Oct 2026
AI features
Vendor states: AI check-in summaries are off unless a coach turns them on. When on, recent written check-in answers, numbers and habit tracking are sent to OpenAI; the client's name, email, photos and uploaded files are not sent, and OpenAI does not use the data to train its models. Google Health data is never included.3· checked 21 Oct 2026
US business associate agreement
Not stated
Canada or Ontario
Not stated
Evidence
1. Apotheo Home · apotheo.com/ Vendor page · Read 21 Oct 2026 · No copy saved Pricing section: US$10 per month per active client (USD printed); paused or lapsed clients do not count; no feature tiers, every coach gets the full platform with unlimited coaches and clients; 14-day free trial, no card. Check-ins include habits and health metrics; coach replies by video, voice or text. Annual pricing not mentioned. Payments run through Stripe.
2. Apotheo Product · apotheo.com/product Vendor page · Read 21 Oct 2026 · No copy saved Coach assigns two to twenty custom habits; reminders prompt clients daily; clients record habits on the web or iOS/Android apps, habit data arrives with the check-in, and a day can be marked deliberately untracked. Coach reads habits beside answers, measurements, photos and wearable data and replies by text, voice or video; dashboard lists check-ins waiting for feedback. No separate habit review view described; how recurring assignment is scheduled is not described.
3. Apotheo Privacy · app.termly.io/document/privacy-policy/0a…-7340-4f83-b314-b31e0fc53318 Vendor page · Read 21 Oct 2026 · No copy saved Privacy notice (Apotheosys Consulting, LLC), updated 2026-09-24, linked from apotheo.com, read in the built-in browser (the embed on apotheo.com/privacy did not load and a plain fetch of the Termly page returned no text). Coaches set targets, review check-ins, exchange messages; clients use web portal and mobile app to submit check-ins, record nutrition and body measurements, upload progress photos, optionally connect wearable or nutrition accounts. Collects photographs, videos, voice notes and documents uploaded, and messages exchanged with a coach. Servers located in the United States; databases hosted on Amazon Web Services. Push notifications via Firebase Cloud Messaging; Sendgrid, Userlist, Loom for communication. Clients should contact their coach first to access, correct, export or delete. Connected accounts: Fitbit, Oura, WHOOP, Garmin, MyFitnessPal, Cronometer, MacrosFirst, Nutracheck, Apple Health, Google Health. AI check-in summaries: off unless a coach turns them on; recent written check-in answers, numbers and habit tracking sent to OpenAI; not name, email, photos or files; not used to train its models. Health and fitness information, progress photos, messages with a coach and imported wearable data not shared with advertisers. No HIPAA, BAA, Canada or Ontario statement. The notice is hosted by Termly (app.termly.io) and linked from the vendor's own site apotheo.com. Its provider table lists: Invoice and Billing: Stripe; Web and Mobile Analytics: PostHog and Google Analytics for Firebase; Website Performance Monitoring: Sentry. Section 17 says "Information imported from Google Health is never included" in AI summaries. Section on access, correction, export and deletion directs clients to their coach first or to privacy@apotheo.com.