One person · five habits · one year › Atomic Habits - Habit Tracker (ICarta)

Atomic Habits - Habit Tracker (ICarta)

Personal · five habits, one year · checked 21 Oct 2026
five by default; the Free and Minimum paid cells follow the count
Free (five habits)
Not establishedFree download; what the free tier allows and its habit cap are not stated.
1
Minimum paid, year one
$24.99one annual invoice (Annual Unlimited) · store listing · currency unconfirmed · whether this tier covers five habits is not established
1

Every documented configuration

OfferAs printedYear oneBasis
Annual Unlimited$24.99 per year · currency unconfirmed$24.99 · currency unconfirmedone annual invoice · the minimum · store listing
Weekly Unlimited$3.99 per week · currency unconfirmed$207.48 · currency unconfirmed52 weekly bills · store listing

Sources for the amounts: 1. Where the basis is not printed, the amount is kept as printed and left out of the minimum.

The record's price summary: $24.99 billed annually or $3.99 billed weekly (store listing); currency code unconfirmed; free limits not established.

Workflow

Status
Documented — Daily check-in, reminders, progress timeline and journal; recurrence options not stated. 1
Free
Not established — Free download; what the free tier allows and its habit cap are not stated. 1
Free habit cap
Not established — Cited findings do not state a free habit cap.
Paid tier that covers five habits
Not established — Plans are named Unlimited but the cited findings do not state a habit entitlement.
Platform
Not recorded
Observed in an account
No. Everything on this page is documented from the vendor's pages and store listings that were read.

What we could not establish

Evidence

  1. 1. Icarta · apps.apple.com/us/app/-/id6745477105
    Store listing, US App Store · Read 21 Oct 2026 · No copy saved
    App Store id6745477105, Atomic Habits - Habit Tracker, seller ICarta Ltd. Free with in-app purchases: Atomic Habits Annual Unlimited $24.99 billed annually; Weekly Unlimited $3.99 billed weekly; currency code not printed. Daily check-in, smart reminders, progress timeline, journal. Recurrence options, free habit cap and history length not stated. iPhone/iPad (iOS 15+).