Atomin - Habit Tracker
Personal · five habits, one year · checked 21 Oct 2026
Free (five habits)
Not establishedFree download; Premium is described as "unlimited habit tracking", which implies a free cap, but the cap is not stated.
Minimum paid, year one
USD 17.99 to USD 19.99one annual invoice · store rows conflict · no winner · store listing · whether this tier covers five habits is not established Every documented configuration
| Offer | As printed | Year one | Basis |
|---|
| Premium monthly | USD 1.99 per month | USD 23.88 | 12 monthly bills · store listing |
| Premium yearly (in-app purchase row) | USD 17.99 per year | USD 17.99 | one annual invoice · store rows conflict · store listing |
| Annual (description text) | USD 19.99 per year | USD 19.99 | one annual invoice · store rows conflict · store listing |
Sources for the amounts: 1. Where the basis is not printed, the amount is kept as printed and left out of the minimum.
The record's price summary: Premium monthly USD 1.99; annual USD 17.99 in the in-app purchase list and USD 19.99 in the description (conflicting store endpoints, both kept).
Workflow
- Status
- Documented — Daily habit tracking with streaks, routine planner, reminders, journal and widgets; iPhone only. Non-daily schedules and history retention are not described. 1
- Free
- Not established — Free download; Premium is described as "unlimited habit tracking", which implies a free cap, but the cap is not stated. 1
- Free habit cap
- Not established — 1
- Paid tier that covers five habits
- Not established — 1
- Platform
- Not recorded
- Observed in an account
- No. Everything on this page is documented from the vendor's pages and store listings that were read.
What we could not establish
- Annual price conflicts inside the listing: $17.99 in the in-app purchase row, $19.99 in the description. Kept as separate store endpoints; no winner picked.
- Free habit cap not stated: (visible only in the app).
- USD is the code the listing markup prints (priceCurrency).
- Documented by provider; not independently tested in the app or at checkout. Regional availability not reviewed.
Evidence
- 1. Atomin Store · apps.apple.com/us/app/id6738307621
Store listing, US App Store · Read 21 Oct 2026 · No copy saved
App Store listing "Habit Tracker - Atomin" (Streak Tracker & Daily Goals), developer Sergei Liebich, iPhone only, Free with in-app purchases. Daily habit tracker, streak tracker, routine planner, goal tracking, "smart reminders", analytics, habit journal, home screen widgets, cross-device sync (Premium). Premium features: unlimited habit tracking, advanced analytics, multiple widgets, custom reminder system, cross-device sync. Description pricing: Monthly $1.99, Annual $19.99. The in-app purchase rows print Premium monthly $1.99 and Premium yearly $17.99. The free habit limit is not stated. The page markup prints priceCurrency USD. Privacy and terms pages on atomin.de.