BeyondTime (Tribble Software)
Personal · five habits, one year · checked 21 Oct 2026
Free (five habits)
Not establishedA free web plan is advertised but its habit limit is not stated; the iOS app has a 2-week trial then Pro. Five-habit free access is not established.
Minimum paid, year one
USD 29.99one annual invoice (Pro yearly) · store listing · whether this tier covers five habits is not established Every documented configuration
| Offer | As printed | Year one | Basis |
|---|
| Pro monthly | USD 4.99 per month | USD 59.88 | 12 monthly bills · store listing |
| Pro yearly | USD 29.99 per year | USD 29.99 | one annual invoice · the minimum · store listing |
Sources for the amounts: 1 2 3. Where the basis is not printed, the amount is kept as printed and left out of the minimum.
The record's price summary: Pro $4.99/month or $29.99/year, USD per the pricing page's schema.org markup (visible text prints $ only). Founding lifetime $129.99 kept as a dated reference, not as the price.
Workflow
- Status
- Documented — Goal-linked habits with daily or chosen-weekday frequency, streaks and day/week/month history; also routines and AI planning. 1 2 3
- Free
- Not established — A free web plan is advertised but its habit limit is not stated; the iOS app has a 2-week trial then Pro. Five-habit free access is not established. 1 2 3
- Free habit cap
- Not established — Cited findings do not state a free habit cap.
- Paid tier that covers five habits
- Not established — Free web plan advertised without a habit limit; Pro entitlements not stated.
- Platform
- Not recorded
- Observed in an account
- No. Everything on this page is documented from the vendor's pages and store listings that were read.
What we could not establish
- Founding Member lifetime $129.99 (App Store, 2026-10-21) is a founder deal; excluded from offers.
- Web free plan habit cap not stated (pricing page lists habit tracking on the free plan with no number).
- Documented by provider; not independently tested in the app or at checkout. Regional availability and history retention not fully reviewed.
Evidence
- 1. Beyondtime Appstore · apps.apple.com/us/app/id1643525802
Store listing, US App Store · Read 21 Oct 2026 · No copy saved
App Store id1643525802, "BeyondTime: Achieve Anything", developer Tribble Software Private Limited. iPhone, iPad, Mac (M1+), Vision. Habits with custom frequency (daily or specific weekdays); Reflect tab shows habit streaks and patterns by day/week/month. In-app purchases printed: beyond time pro yearly $29.99, monthly $4.99, Founding Member lifetime $129.99. Currency code not printed ($ on the US storefront). Free limits not stated; listing says free to download with a subscription that unlocks the full ritual. - 2. Beyondtime Site · beyondtime.ai/
Vendor page · Read 21 Oct 2026 · No copy saved
Tribble Software Private Limited. Pro $4.99/month or $29.99/year with a 2-week free trial (iOS app). Web + MCP plan $0 "free forever": goal, milestone, habit and routine management in a browser, no habit cap stated; Android listed in footer without link. Currency code not printed. - 3. BeyondTime pricing page · beyondtime.ai/pricing
Vendor page · Read 21 Oct 2026 · No copy saved
Read 2026-10-21 in a browser. Web + MCP $0 "Free forever": "Habit tracking with AI suggestions" and "Unlimited goals & milestones" with no habit number printed. The page's schema.org markup prints priceCurrency USD for Free Web Platform (0), Premium Mobile (4.99, "7-day free trial, then $4.99/month") and Premium Mobile Annual (29.99). The visible Premium card reads "$2.50 per month, billed $29.99/year, 7-day free trial" (an equivalent; the annual invoice is $29.99). FAQ answers are collapsed and were not read. The free habit cap is still not stated.