One practitioner · base subscription › CoachMePlus

CoachMePlus

Professional · priced at your client count · checked 21 Oct 2026
Workflow
Documented
Nutrition-specific daily food logs with coach reports and seven-day intake trends. 1 2
At 20 clients, pay monthly
Price not establishedCapacity exists, but the selected billing price is not established.
No plan selected 1 2

The ladder, as the vendor printed it

The highlighted row is the one the engine selects for this count.
PlanCapacityPer monthPer year, upfrontPractitionersEligibilitySource
Performance — nutrition trackingup to 500 clientsnot printed$2,500 · currency unconfirmednot printedgeneral 1 2

Workflow

Status
Documented — Nutrition-specific daily food logs with coach reports and seven-day intake trends. 1 2
Free
Trial only — 14-day trial; permanent free habit access not established. 1 2
Client-side charges
Not established — not in the amount
Platform
Not recorded
Observed in an account
No. Everything on this page is documented from the vendor's pages and store listings that were read.

What we could not establish

Regulated use — lay reading

Lay reading. What each vendor's own pages say about US HIPAA and Ontario PHIPA, read by habit.report, without legal training. Not legal advice. A vendor's account of the law is not a source for the law. Each feature is assessed separately; evidence for one never covers another.
US HIPAA-covered activity
Not assessed — Contractual and operational suitability not assessed.
Ontario PHIPA-subject activity
Not assessed — Contractual and operational suitability not assessed.

Regulatory features — what the vendor's pages state

Data entry
Vendor states: Nutrition page: "athletes can quickly add what they eat and coaches are able to pull reports"; pricing page lists an "Athlete mobile app with workouts and check-ins" on the Strength plan. 3 4 · checked 21 Oct 2026
Hosting
Vendor states: Pricing page, plan lists: Performance "GDPR and HIPAA-aligned deployment with EU hosting options" and Elite "FedRAMP IL4 and in-country hosting options" (the vendor's words). Hosting provider and default region are not stated. 4 · checked 21 Oct 2026
Messages
Not stated
Notifications
Not stated
Attachments
Not stated
Video
Not stated
Exports
Vendor states: Pricing page, plan lists: Strength "Progress and Comparison reports, easy CSV export"; Performance "Visualization Builder for PDFs and sharing". 4 · checked 21 Oct 2026
Integrations
Vendor states: Pricing page, plan lists: Performance "Apple HealthKit integration"; Elite "Wearable device integrations at scale" and "Hydration station integration". 4 · checked 21 Oct 2026
AI features
Not stated
US business associate agreement
Not stated
Canada or Ontario
Not stated

Where a statement above quotes the vendor's own words about the law, they are the vendor's words, quoted, not adopted.

Evidence

  1. 1. Coachmeplus Nutrition · coachmeplus.com/features/nutrition-tracking/
    Vendor page · Read 21 Oct 2026 · No copy saved
    Athletes log daily food intake; coaches review daily calories, macros and seven-day trends.14-day trial.
  2. 2. Coachmeplus Pricing · coachmeplus.com/pricing/
    Vendor page · Read 21 Oct 2026 · No copy saved
    Strength1000/year250athletes lacks listed nutrition reporting. Performance2500/year500athletes explicitly lists nutrition reporting and scheduled questionnaires. Elite custom from500+. Currency code unspecified. Regulatory marketing not treated as approval.
  3. 3. CoachMePlus nutrition tracking feature page · coachmeplus.com/features/nutrition-tracking/
    Vendor page · Read 21 Oct 2026 · No copy saved
    Read in the built-in browser. "With the CoachMePlus app, athletes can quickly add what they eat and coaches are able to pull reports that show Macros and Calorie Intake with a few clicks." Food entry: search the database, "scan the barcode on your food, or add your own foods". Address: One Seneca Tower, Buffalo, NY. No hosting, HIPAA, messaging, export or Canada text.
  4. 4. CoachMePlus pricing page · coachmeplus.com/pricing/
    Vendor page · Read 21 Oct 2026 · No copy saved
    Read in the built-in browser. Strength plan (US$1000/Year): "Athlete mobile app with workouts and check-ins", "Progress and Comparison reports, easy CSV export". Performance plan (US$2500/Year): "Visualization Builder for PDFs and sharing", "Apple HealthKit integration", "Rights and roles with PHI access controls and audit trail", "GDPR and HIPAA-aligned deployment with EU hosting options". Elite (contact us): "Wearable device integrations at scale", "Hydration station integration", "Advanced permissions and audit trails", "FedRAMP IL4 and in-country hosting options". The page does not mention a business associate agreement, Canada, messaging, video or AI (the Elite "Programming recommendation engine" is not described as AI).