Trial only — 14-day trial; permanent free habit access not established.12
Client-side charges
Not established — not in the amount
Platform
Not recorded
Observed in an account
No. Everything on this page is documented from the vendor's pages and store listings that were read.
What we could not establish
Currency code and exact annual invoice totals unconfirmed.
No account test or regulatory suitability assessment.
Regulated use — lay reading
Lay reading. What each vendor's own pages say about US HIPAA and Ontario PHIPA, read by habit.report, without legal training. Not legal advice. A vendor's account of the law is not a source for the law. Each feature is assessed separately; evidence for one never covers another.
US HIPAA-covered activity
Not assessed — Contractual and operational suitability not assessed.
Ontario PHIPA-subject activity
Not assessed — Contractual and operational suitability not assessed.
Regulatory features — what the vendor's pages state
Data entry
Not stated
Hosting
Not stated
Messages
Not stated
Notifications
Not stated
Attachments
Not stated
Video
Not stated
Exports
Not stated
Integrations
Not stated
AI features
Not stated
US business associate agreement
Not stated
Canada or Ontario
Not stated
Evidence
1. Coachrx Pricing · coachrx.app/coach-better Vendor page · Read 21 Oct 2026 · No copy saved All accounts include premium features. Monthly29 for1–5clients,79 for6–50,199 for51–150; currency code unspecified. Annual monthly equivalents25/67/169 do not establish invoice totals. Over150 contact Enterprise;14-day trial.
2. Coachrx Habits · coachrx.app/lifestylerx Vendor page · Read 21 Oct 2026 · No copy saved Coaches prescribe and track daily sleep, hydration, nutrition and other lifestyle behaviours; client profiles show trend review.