One practitioner · base subscription › Daily Pact

Daily Pact

Professional · priced at your client count · checked 21 Oct 2026
Workflow
Conditional
Coach-run group with a shared daily habit, one-tap member check-in and coach view of who checked in with streaks. 1 2
At 20 clients, pay monthly
$24.99 per monthcurrency unconfirmed · annual: $249.99 per year, upfront · currency unconfirmed
Group — up to 50 people · up to 50 clients 1 2

The ladder, as the vendor printed it

The highlighted row is the one the engine selects for this count.
PlanCapacityPer monthPer year, upfrontPractitionersEligibilitySource
Group — up to 15 peopleup to 15 clients$9.99 · currency unconfirmed$99.99 · currency unconfirmednot printedgeneral 1 2
Group — up to 50 peopleup to 50 clients$24.99 · currency unconfirmed$249.99 · currency unconfirmednot printedgeneral 1 2
Group — up to 200 peopleup to 200 clients$49.99 · currency unconfirmed$499.99 · currency unconfirmednot printedgeneral 1 2

Workflow

Status
Conditional — Coach-run group with a shared daily habit, one-tap member check-in and coach view of who checked in with streaks. 1 2
Free
Not established — Permanent free habit access not established. 1 2
Client-side charges
Not established — not in the amount
Platform
Not recorded
Observed in an account
No. Everything on this page is documented from the vendor's pages and store listings that were read.

What we could not establish

Regulated use — lay reading

Lay reading. What each vendor's own pages say about US HIPAA and Ontario PHIPA, read by habit.report, without legal training. Not legal advice. A vendor's account of the law is not a source for the law. Each feature is assessed separately; evidence for one never covers another.
US HIPAA-covered activity
Not assessed — Contractual and operational suitability not assessed.
Ontario PHIPA-subject activity
Not assessed — Contractual and operational suitability not assessed.

Regulatory features — what the vendor's pages state

Data entry
Vendor states: Account data comes from the user's sign-in method (for example Apple Sign-In); usage data includes challenge completions, group memberships and app interactions. The page does not describe coach-versus-member data entry. 3 · checked 21 Oct 2026
Hosting
Not stated
Messages
Not stated
Notifications
Vendor states: Push notifications cover friends' challenge completions and other relevant updates, plus app updates; push delivery is handled by Expo. 3 · checked 21 Oct 2026
Attachments
Vendor states: A user may choose a group image, which is uploaded and stored on the vendor's servers; the policy says no other photos are accessed from the device. 3 · checked 21 Oct 2026
Video
Not stated
Exports
Vendor states: States a right to data portability: users can receive their data in a structured, machine-readable format. A self-service export tool is not described. 3 · checked 21 Oct 2026
Integrations
Vendor states: Firebase (authentication), RevenueCat (subscriptions), Paddle (website payments), Expo (push notifications), Apple App Store and Google Play (in-app payments) and unnamed analytics providers. 3 · checked 21 Oct 2026
AI features
Not stated
US business associate agreement
Not stated
Canada or Ontario
Not stated

Evidence

  1. 1. Dailypact Coaches · daily-pact.com/groups/coaches
    Vendor page · Read 21 Oct 2026 · No copy saved
    Coach creates a group, sets the daily habit, sees who checked in today on a leaderboard with streaks; clients get a reminder and one-tap check-in. Group-level habit, not per-client assignment; written feedback not described.
  2. 2. Dailypact Pricing · daily-pact.com/pricing
    Vendor page · Read 21 Oct 2026 · No copy saved
    Group plans: up to 15 people $9.99/month or $99.99/year; up to 50 $24.99 or $249.99; up to 200 $49.99 or $499.99. Counts people, not groups. Billed via App Store or Google Play. $ without code. No trial on group plans; covered members see no paywall. No free tier for coaches stated.
  3. 3. Dailypact Privacy · daily-pact.com/privacy
    Vendor page · Read 21 Oct 2026 · No copy saved
    Privacy policy (Guttae AB). Account data via the user's sign-in method (e.g. Apple Sign-In); usage data includes challenge completions, group memberships and app interactions. Hosting provider and region not stated; providers outside the EU/EEA under Standard Contractual Clauses. Push notifications about friends' challenge completions and other updates. Group image uploaded and stored on servers; no other photos collected. Right to data portability in a structured, machine-readable format; no self-service tool described. Providers: Firebase (authentication), RevenueCat (subscriptions), Paddle (website payments), Expo (push), Apple App Store and Google Play, unnamed analytics. States it complies with GDPR. No messaging, video, AI, HIPAA, BAA, Canada or Ontario statement.