Personal · five habits, one year · checked 21 Oct 2026
five by default; the Free and Minimum paid cells follow the count
Free (five habits)
Not establishedCore tracking is described as free, but no habit cap is stated and what Premium removes is not specified; permanent free access for five habits is not established.
Sources for the amounts: 12. Where the basis is not printed, the amount is kept as printed and left out of the minimum.
The record's price summary: Prime: $1.99 monthly, $9.99 yearly, $29.99 lifetime (App Store, US storefront); currency code not printed.
Workflow
Status
Documented — Daily, weekly, specific-day or custom-interval habits with streaks, per-habit reminders and weekly/monthly stats.123
Free
Not established — Core tracking is described as free, but no habit cap is stated and what Premium removes is not specified; permanent free access for five habits is not established.12
No. Everything on this page is documented from the vendor's pages and store listings that were read.
What we could not establish
Free habit cap and the split between free and Prime are not stated: (purchase sheet / in-app).
Website prints no prices; the Google Play listing (read in a real browser 2026-10-21) is labelled "In-app purchases" but prints no price rows or free limit, so the Android prices are visible only in the purchase sheet.
Documented by provider; not independently tested in the app or at checkout. Regional availability and history retention not fully reviewed.
Evidence
1. Disciplined Site · getdisciplined.app/ Vendor page · Read 21 Oct 2026 · No copy saved Site names no separate developer. iOS (iPhone and iPad) and Android. One-tap completion; custom reminders per habit; statistics over days, weeks and months with weekly and monthly breakdowns; streaks that reset on a missed day. Core habit tracking, streaks and stats are described as free; Premium adds advanced analytics and other features. No prices on the page. Store links to App Store id6474854656 and Google Play app.disciplined.productive.structured.habit.tracker.
2. Disciplined Appstore · apps.apple.com/us/app/disciplined-habit-tracker/id6474854656 Store listing, US App Store · Read 21 Oct 2026 · No copy saved Developer Tip Tap Apps (copyright Tip Tap Apps SIA). Free with in-app purchases: Disciplined Prime Monthly $1.99, Prime Yearly $9.99, Prime Lifetime $29.99 (US storefront; "$" printed, no currency code). Features: daily habit tracking with streaks, per-habit reminders, weekly and monthly stats, flexible scheduling ("Daily, weekly, specific days, or custom intervals"), multi-device sync, widgets. iPhone, iPad, Mac (Apple silicon, not verified for macOS), Apple Vision. The listing states no limit on the number of free habits. A review quoting $0.99/month is a user claim and not used.
3. Disciplined Play Browser · play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=ap…ive.structured.habit.tracker Store listing, Google Play · Read 21 Oct 2026 · No copy saved Google Play listing read in the built-in browser 2026-10-21 (Canada storefront, US-English): "Disciplined - Habit Tracker", developer Tip Tap Apps, labelled "In-app purchases", 500K+ downloads. Description: daily checklist, streaks, per-habit reminders, weekly and monthly statistics, "Daily habits, weekly habits, specific days of the week, or completely custom intervals", multi-device sync, Android home screen widgets. The page text prints no price rows and no free habit limit; which features Prime unlocks is not stated. (A user review saying the widget needs a subscription is a user claim and not used.)