One practitioner · base subscription › Everfit

Everfit

Professional · priced at your client count · checked 21 Oct 2026
Workflow
Documented
Pro habit coaching: recurring assignments, client completion, reminders, comments and coach progress insights. 1 2 3
At 20 clients, pay monthly
$49 per monthcurrency unconfirmed
Pro 20 · up to 20 clientsStarter — excludes Habit Coaching excluded: Dedicated Habit Coaching is a Pro feature. 3

The ladder, as the vendor printed it

The highlighted row is the one the engine selects for this count.
PlanCapacityPer monthPer year, upfrontPractitionersEligibilitySource
Starter — excludes Habit Coachingexcluded: Dedicated Habit Coaching is a Pro feature.up to 5 clientsFreenot printednot printedgeneral 3
Pro 5up to 5 clients$19 · currency unconfirmednot printed$16 shown per month when billed annually; the invoice total is not printednot printedgeneral 3
Pro 10up to 10 clients$29 · currency unconfirmednot printed$24 shown per month when billed annually; the invoice total is not printednot printedgeneral 3
Pro 20up to 20 clients$49 · currency unconfirmednot printed$41 shown per month when billed annually; the invoice total is not printednot printedgeneral 3
Pro 35up to 35 clients$75 · currency unconfirmednot printed$63 shown per month when billed annually; the invoice total is not printednot printedgeneral 3
Pro 50up to 50 clients$95 · currency unconfirmednot printed$79 shown per month when billed annually; the invoice total is not printednot printedgeneral 3
Pro 75up to 75 clients$120 · currency unconfirmednot printed$100 shown per month when billed annually; the invoice total is not printednot printedgeneral 3
Pro 100up to 100 clients$140 · currency unconfirmednot printed$117 shown per month when billed annually; the invoice total is not printednot printedgeneral 3
Pro 125up to 125 clients$160 · currency unconfirmednot printed$133 shown per month when billed annually; the invoice total is not printednot printedgeneral 3
Pro 150up to 150 clients$180 · currency unconfirmednot printed$150 shown per month when billed annually; the invoice total is not printednot printedgeneral 3
Pro 200up to 200 clients$220 · currency unconfirmednot printed$183 shown per month when billed annually; the invoice total is not printednot printedgeneral 3
Pro 250up to 250 clients$255 · currency unconfirmednot printed$213 shown per month when billed annually; the invoice total is not printednot printedgeneral 3
Pro 300up to 300 clients$290 · currency unconfirmednot printed$242 shown per month when billed annually; the invoice total is not printednot printedgeneral 3
Studio 50up to 50 clients$105 · currency unconfirmednot printed$88 shown per month when billed annually; the invoice total is not printednot printedgeneral 3
Studio 75up to 75 clients$135 · currency unconfirmednot printed$113 shown per month when billed annually; the invoice total is not printednot printedgeneral 3
Studio 100up to 100 clients$165 · currency unconfirmednot printed$138 shown per month when billed annually; the invoice total is not printednot printedgeneral 3
Studio 150up to 150 clients$205 · currency unconfirmednot printed$171 shown per month when billed annually; the invoice total is not printednot printedgeneral 3
Studio 200up to 200 clients$249 · currency unconfirmednot printed$208 shown per month when billed annually; the invoice total is not printednot printedgeneral 3
Studio 250up to 250 clients$290 · currency unconfirmednot printed$242 shown per month when billed annually; the invoice total is not printednot printedgeneral 3
Studio 300up to 300 clients$325 · currency unconfirmednot printed$271 shown per month when billed annually; the invoice total is not printednot printedgeneral 3
Studio 350up to 350 clients$355 · currency unconfirmednot printed$296 shown per month when billed annually; the invoice total is not printednot printedgeneral 3
Studio 400up to 400 clients$385 · currency unconfirmednot printed$321 shown per month when billed annually; the invoice total is not printednot printedgeneral 3
Studio 450up to 450 clients$410 · currency unconfirmednot printed$342 shown per month when billed annually; the invoice total is not printednot printedgeneral 3
Studio 500up to 500 clients$430 · currency unconfirmednot printed$358 shown per month when billed annually; the invoice total is not printednot printedgeneral 3

Reference offers (not used in the price cell)

Amounts the record keeps as printed but does not calculate from, with the reason in the pricing note above. A bare amount here carries no currency code unless one is named.

OfferAs recorded
Startercapacity: up to 5 clients; monthly amount: 0; currency status: not applicable to free tier
Procapacity: 5, 10, 20, 35, 50, 75, 100, 125, 150, 200, 250, 300 clients; monthly rates: {"5": 19, "10": 29, "20": 49, "35": 75, "50": 95, "75": 120, "100": 140, "125": 160, "150": 180, "200": 220, "250": 255, "300": 290}; annual displayed monthly equivalents: {"5": 16, "10": 24, "20": 41, "35": 63, "50": 79, "75": 100, "100": 117, "125": 133, "150": 150, "200": 183, "250": 213, "300": 242}; currency status: unconfirmed; page uses $ without code
Studiocapacity: 50, 75, 100, 150, 200, 250, 300, 350, 400, 450, 500 clients; monthly rates: {"50": 105, "75": 135, "100": 165, "150": 205, "200": 249, "250": 290, "300": 325, "350": 355, "400": 385, "450": 410, "500": 430}; annual displayed monthly equivalents: {"50": 88, "75": 113, "100": 138, "150": 171, "200": 208, "250": 242, "300": 271, "350": 296, "400": 321, "450": 342, "500": 358}; currency status: unconfirmed; page uses $ without code

Workflow

Status
Documented — Pro habit coaching: recurring assignments, client completion, reminders, comments and coach progress insights. 1 2 3
Recurring assignment
Documented — documented, daily/weekly habits and multi-client Autoflow 1 2
Client completion
Documented — documented, client marks habit complete 1 2
Practitioner review
Documented — documented, dashboard insight with streaks, average and completion percentage 1 2
Feedback channel
Not established — clients may comment on assigned habit; direct coach feedback/reply mechanics not established 1 2
Free
No free plan — Paid habit tracking: Pro starts at $19/month for 5 clients (currency unconfirmed). Free Starter excludes dedicated Habit Coaching. 3
Client-side charges
Not established — not in the amount
Platform
Not recorded
Observed in an account
No. Everything on this page is documented from the vendor's pages and store listings that were read.

What we could not establish

Regulated use — lay reading

Lay reading. What each vendor's own pages say about US HIPAA and Ontario PHIPA, read by habit.report, without legal training. Not legal advice. A vendor's account of the law is not a source for the law. Each feature is assessed separately; evidence for one never covers another.
US HIPAA-covered activity
Not established — No completed contractual and operational assessment for this use.
Ontario PHIPA-subject activity
Not established — No completed contractual and operational assessment for this use.

Regulatory features — what the vendor's pages state

Data entry
Not stated
Hosting
Vendor states: The security page says Everfit runs on Amazon Web Services infrastructure (page last modified January 13, 2022); the sub-processor list names Amazon Web Services (cloud hosting and storage) and MongoDB (data hosting and storage), both in the United States; the DPA says data may be processed on servers and databases in the United States "and anywhere else in the world". Encryption is described generally (TLS, encryption for authentication and administrator sessions). 4 5 6 · checked 21 Oct 2026
Messages
Not stated
Notifications
Not stated
Attachments
Not stated
Video
Not stated
Exports
Vendor states: The DPA says that at the Trainer's election Everfit will export or delete Trainer Data, fulfilling export by giving the Trainer the opportunity to download Trainer Content from the platform. 5 · checked 21 Oct 2026
Integrations
Vendor states: The help-centre sub-processor list names, all in the United States: AWS, DataDog, SendGrid (Twilio) for email and text, Google and Google Cloud Platform for traffic analysis and logging, Salesforce and Hubspot for sales, Stripe, MongoDB, MixPanel and Intercom. It says the list may change. 6 · checked 21 Oct 2026
AI features
Not stated
US business associate agreement
Not stated
Canada or Ontario
Not stated

Evidence

  1. 1. Introducing Habit Coaching · help.everfit.io/en/articles/6866473-introducing-habit-coaching
    Vendor page (help centre) · Read 20 Oct 2026 · No copy saved
    Coach can prescribe daily/weekly habits, date bounds, reminders and comments; client checks off completion; coach reviews dashboard insights including streaks, averages and completion rates. you can view the insights in a dashboard
  2. 2. Program Habits in Autoflows · help.everfit.io/en/articles/7170158-program-habits-in-autoflows
    Vendor page (help centre) · Read 20 Oct 2026 · No copy saved
    Autoflows let coach assign habits to multiple clients; repeat daily/weekly on chosen days and duration, with individual adjustments. Create and assign habits to multiple clients simultaneously.
  3. 3. Everfit Pricing · everfit.io/pricing/?trk=products_details_guest_primary_call_to_action
    Vendor page · Read 20 Oct 2026 · No copy saved
    Permanent Starter free up to 5 clients. Pro has published capacity tiers 5-300, Studio 50-500. Both monthly and annual displayed rates are available; annual invoice total is not explicitly stated. The page displays dollar signs without a currency code; currency unconfirmed. Client completion, recurring habits, reminders, comments, habit insights and coach review documented in help articles. Editorial review: dedicated Habit Coaching is listed under Pro. Starter is a free account, not a free habit-coaching offer. Train up to 5 clients
  4. 4. Everfit security measures · everfit.io/security-measures/
    Vendor page · Read 21 Oct 2026 · No copy saved
    Page read 2026-10-21 (plain fetch via everfit.io/security). Last modified January 13, 2022. Runs on Amazon Web Services; encryption for authentication and administrator sessions; TLS; tries to meet applicable legal requirements including GDPR and CCPA. No HIPAA, BAA, Canada, region, messaging, notification, attachment, video, export, integration or AI statements.
  5. 5. Everfit Data Processing Agreement · everfit.io/dpa/
    Vendor page · Read 21 Oct 2026 · No copy saved
    Page read 2026-10-21 (plain fetch). Everfit may process data on servers and databases located in the United States and anywhere else in the world; sub-processor list maintained in the help centre; encryption listed among safeguards for sensitive data; at the Trainer's election Everfit will export or delete Trainer Data, export by opportunity to download Trainer Content. No HIPAA/BAA or Canada statements.
  6. 6. Everfit list of data sub-processors · help.everfit.io/en/articles/5521253-list-of-data-subprocessors
    Vendor page (help centre) · Read 21 Oct 2026 · No copy saved
    Page read 2026-10-21 (plain fetch). Lists, all with country United States: Amazon Web Services (cloud hosting and storage), DataDog (cloud monitoring), SendGrid (Twilio) (email and text service provider), Google (traffic/event analysis), Google Cloud Platform (traffic logging and analysis), Salesforce and Hubspot (relationship management for sales), Stripe (payment processor), MongoDB (data hosting and storage), MixPanel (product usage data), Intercom (customer support). No AI or video provider listed; list may change.