Zero clients: No zero-client discount established.
Above the published ladder: not published; never extrapolated.
Reference offers (not used in the price cell)
Amounts the record keeps as printed but does not calculate from, with the reason in the pricing note above. A bare amount here carries no currency code unless one is named.
Offer
As recorded
plan: Pro Tools; monthly: 39; annual equivalent monthly: 29
Free — Free plan with unlimited clients and habit tracking, no trial or card (vendor statement).12
Client-side charges
Not established — not in the amount
Platform
Not recorded
Observed in an account
No. Everything on this page is documented from the vendor's pages and store listings that were read.
What we could not establish
Currency code not stated ($ only); Pro Tools is an optional upgrade, not required for the habit workflow.
Pro Tools annual invoice not printed (only per-month wording).
Unexplained "of 31" mockup figure not treated as a cap.
No account test or regulatory suitability assessment.
Regulated use — lay reading
Lay reading. What each vendor's own pages say about US HIPAA and Ontario PHIPA, read by habit.report, without legal training. Not legal advice. A vendor's account of the law is not a source for the law. Each feature is assessed separately; evidence for one never covers another.
US HIPAA-covered activity
Not assessed — Contractual and operational suitability not assessed.
Ontario PHIPA-subject activity
Not assessed — Contractual and operational suitability not assessed.
Regulatory features — what the vendor's pages state
Data entry
Vendor states: Coaches enter client information (names, emails, workout programs, progress photos, body measurements, notes); the vendor says the coach controls this data and FitPros.io processes it on the coach's behalf, and the terms make the coach responsible for obtaining client consent.34· checked 21 Oct 2026
Hosting
Vendor states: Data is stored on Google Cloud / Firebase infrastructure located in the United States, with TLS in transit, Firebase Authentication and Firestore security rules; AWS SES is used for email.3· checked 21 Oct 2026
Messages
Not stated
Notifications
Not stated
Attachments
Vendor states: Progress photos are listed among the client data coaches enter; no storage or protection detail beyond the hosting statement.3· checked 21 Oct 2026
Video
Not stated
Exports
Vendor states: The privacy policy lists data portability in a structured format on request; the terms say a copy of data can be requested within 30 days of termination.34· checked 21 Oct 2026
Integrations
Vendor states: Named service providers are Firebase / Google Cloud, Stripe and AWS SES; Google Analytics, Ahrefs and the Meta Pixel are used for usage and advertising measurement.3· checked 21 Oct 2026
AI features
Not stated
US business associate agreement
Not stated
Canada or Ontario
Not stated
Evidence
1. Fitpros Habits · fitpros.io/habit-tracking Vendor page · Read 21 Oct 2026 · No copy saved Coach sets frequency (daily, weekdays, custom) and assigns habits per client; clients tap or increment in the mobile app; dashboard shows weekly completion grid and daily overview. Habit tracking is free for all coaches. Weekly-report habit adherence needs Pro Tools. Written habit feedback not described.
2. Fitpros Home · fitpros.io/ Vendor page · Read 21 Oct 2026 · No copy saved Free plan: unlimited clients, no per-client fees, includes habit tracking, no trial and no card. Pro Tools $29/month billed annually or $39/month billed monthly (weekly reports, bulk editing, automations, branding). $ without code on the page. A dashboard mockup shows 24 active clients of 31; unexplained.
3. FitPros.io privacy policy · fitpros.io/privacy Vendor page · Read 21 Oct 2026 · No copy saved Privacy policy (updated 2026-02-22): coaches enter client names, emails, programs, progress photos, body measurements and notes; stored on Google Cloud / Firebase in the United States; TLS, Firebase Authentication, Firestore rules; Stripe, AWS SES, Google Analytics, Ahrefs, Meta Pixel; data portability right. Quoted: "Coaches enter client information into the platform, which may include client names, email addresses, workout programs, progress photos, body measurements, and notes. This data is controlled by the coach and processed by FitPros.io on their behalf"; "Firebase/Google Cloud for hosting and authentication, Stripe for payments, AWS SES for email delivery"; "Your data is stored on Google Cloud / Firebase infrastructure located in the United States.. encryption in transit (TLS), Firebase Authentication, and Firestore security rules"; "Google Analytics (GA4) and Ahrefs Analytics", "Meta Pixel for conversion tracking"; "Data portability (receive your data in a structured format)".
4. FitPros.io terms of service · fitpros.io/terms Vendor page · Read 21 Oct 2026 · No copy saved Terms: coaches control client data and must obtain client consent before entering personal data; a copy of data can be requested within 30 days of termination; software tool, not medical advice. Quoted: coaches are responsible for "Obtaining necessary consent from your clients before entering their personal data into the platform"; "Coaches control the client data they enter into the platform. FitPros.io processes this data on behalf of coaches"; "You may request a copy of your data within 30 days of termination".