One practitioner · base subscription › FitSuite

FitSuite

Professional · priced at your client count · checked 21 Oct 2026
Workflow
Conditional
Coach-set daily habits with client check-off; coach review and per-plan inclusion not established. 1 2
At 20 clients, pay monthly
EUR 50 per month≈ USD 56.15, est. at the 21 Oct 2026 rate
Starter · up to 50 clients 1 2

The ladder, as the vendor printed it

The highlighted row is the one the engine selects for this count.
PlanCapacityPer monthPer year, upfrontPractitionersEligibilitySource
Starterup to 50 clientsEUR 50≈ USD 56.15, est. at the 21 Oct 2026 ratenot printednot printedgeneral 1 2
AdvancedunlimitedEUR 80≈ USD 89.83, est. at the 21 Oct 2026 ratenot printednot printedgeneral 1 2

Workflow

Status
Conditional — Coach-set daily habits with client check-off; coach review and per-plan inclusion not established. 1 2
Free
Trial only — 7-day trial; permanent free habit access not established. 1 2
Client-side charges
Not established — not in the amount
Platform
Not recorded
Observed in an account
No. Everything on this page is documented from the vendor's pages and store listings that were read.

What we could not establish

Regulated use — lay reading

Lay reading. What each vendor's own pages say about US HIPAA and Ontario PHIPA, read by habit.report, without legal training. Not legal advice. A vendor's account of the law is not a source for the law. Each feature is assessed separately; evidence for one never covers another.
US HIPAA-covered activity
Not assessed — Contractual and operational suitability not assessed.
Ontario PHIPA-subject activity
Not assessed — Contractual and operational suitability not assessed.

Regulatory features — what the vendor's pages state

Data entry
Vendor states: Coaches enter or manage end-client data; members' identification, demographic, body, questionnaire and usage data are collected when they use the app, and coaches access it through the web dashboard. 3 · checked 21 Oct 2026
Hosting
Vendor states: The member policy names MongoDB Atlas for the database ("database, EU servers") and Cloudinary for image hosting; the coach policy refers to unnamed hosting and cloud providers. Some sub-processors may process outside the EEA. 3 · checked 21 Oct 2026
Messages
Not stated
Notifications
Not stated
Attachments
Vendor states: Progress photos are collected and are classified by the policy as health-related data processed with "appropriate protective measures" (vendor words); Cloudinary hosts images. 3 · checked 21 Oct 2026
Video
Not stated
Exports
Vendor states: Both policies refer to data portability in a structured format; no export feature is described. 3 · checked 21 Oct 2026
Integrations
Vendor states: Member policy names MongoDB Atlas, Cloudinary and Resend; the coach policy names providers only by category (hosting, cloud infrastructure, transactional email, error monitoring); social login providers handle coach sign-in. 3 · checked 21 Oct 2026
AI features
Not stated
US business associate agreement
Not stated
Canada or Ontario
Not stated

Evidence

  1. 1. Fitsuite Usecase · fitsuite.co/en/use-cases/remote-coaching/
    Vendor page · Read 21 Oct 2026 · No copy saved
    Coaches "set daily habits for clients to check off" (water, sleep, steps, supplements) in the app. Whether coaches review habit check-offs or give habit feedback is not stated; dashboard lists workouts, body composition, photos and check responses, not habits. 7-day trial per pricing page.
  2. 2. Fitsuite Pricing · fitsuite.co/en/pricing/
    Vendor page · Read 21 Oct 2026 · No copy saved
    Starter EUR50/month up to 50 clients; Advanced EUR80/month unlimited clients; all prices exclude VAT. No free plan; 7-day trial. Annual billing described as 3 months free / -25% on the toggle but 30% in the FAQ; no amounts printed. Currency: € symbol; the FAQ prints "EUR 50/month", so the code is the vendor own text. Habits are not mentioned on the pricing page and the comparison check marks did not render, so per-plan habit inclusion is not confirmed.
  3. 3. Fitsuite Privacy · fitsuite.co/en/privacy/
    Vendor page · Read 21 Oct 2026 · No copy saved
    Privacy page containing separate Coach (March 2026) and Member (April 2026) policies. Coaches enter or manage end-client data; members' identification, demographic, body, questionnaire and usage data are collected and coaches access it through the web dashboard. Member policy: MongoDB Atlas ("database, EU servers"), Cloudinary (image hosting), Resend (email); Coach policy: unnamed hosting, cloud infrastructure, transactional email and error-monitoring providers; some sub-processors may process outside the EEA. Progress photos classified as health-related data, processed with protective measures. Portability of data in a structured format. Notifications described only as technical notifications and relevant updates. No AI, video, HIPAA, BAA, Canada or Ontario statement. Third-party social login providers handle coach authentication. Progress photos are health-related data "processed with appropriate protective measures" (vendor words).