At 0 clients: EUR 50 per monthNo zero-client discount established.≈ USD 56.15, est. at the 21 Oct 2026 rate
Annual billing at 20 clients: Price not establishedannual invoice not printed
Unlimited plan: Unlimited not establishedno explicitly unlimited plan with the habit workflow is printed
Zero clients: No zero-client discount established.
Above the published ladder: not published; never extrapolated.
Reference offers (not used in the price cell)
Amounts the record keeps as printed but does not calculate from, with the reason in the pricing note above. A bare amount here carries no currency code unless one is named.
Documented — Professional-created recurring actions and participant progress review.1
Free
Trial only — 14-day trial; permanent free habit access not established.1
Client-side charges
Client app free while connected to professional. — not in the amount 1
Platform
Not recorded
Observed in an account
No. Everything on this page is documented from the vendor's pages and store listings that were read.
What we could not establish
Corporate team allocation cannot be modelled as a pooled roster; not calculated.
Annual billing and unlimited capacity not established.
No account test or regulatory suitability assessment.
Regulated use — lay reading
Lay reading. What each vendor's own pages say about US HIPAA and Ontario PHIPA, read by habit.report, without legal training. Not legal advice. A vendor's account of the law is not a source for the law. Each feature is assessed separately; evidence for one never covers another.
US HIPAA-covered activity
Not assessed — Contractual and operational suitability not assessed.
Ontario PHIPA-subject activity
Not assessed — Contractual and operational suitability not assessed.
Regulatory features — what the vendor's pages state
Data entry
Vendor states: Users (coaches) can define goals, workflows and reminders for their clients; when a client accepts a third-party connection that party may create, edit and monitor goals and workflows for the client, who also records their own goals and workflows.23· checked 21 Oct 2026
Hosting
Vendor states: Data processing and hosting are conducted within a member state of the European Union or EEA; the provider is not named and content delivery networks may have servers outside the EU.2· checked 21 Oct 2026
Messages
Vendor states: Users can exchange messages with clients and communication in the application may be recorded; the privacy notice says communication within the services is visible to all users, and group chats and challenge participants are visible to other members.23· checked 21 Oct 2026
Notifications
Vendor states: Push notifications require consent and use a device identifier; transactional emails cover items such as one-time passwords and subscription changes; the user agreement refers to alerts on completion of activities.23· checked 21 Oct 2026
Attachments
Vendor states: Media access applies to the files the user selects; users can share files, and the agreement says access is controlled only by unique keys and access links, which do not protect against unknown third parties.23· checked 21 Oct 2026
Video
Not stated
Exports
Vendor states: No self-service export is described; the notice says users may obtain copies of their data and request data portability.2· checked 21 Oct 2026
Integrations
Vendor states: GIF messages use Giphy; payment and distribution run through Apple App Store, Google Play and Paddle; third-party connections (coaches, businesses, organizations) are described.2· checked 21 Oct 2026
AI features
Not stated
US business associate agreement
Not stated
Canada or Ontario
Not stated
Evidence
1. Goalifypro Pricing · goalifypro.com/pricing/index.html Vendor page · Read 21 Oct 2026 · No copy saved Standard plans include recurring actions and progress reports. Coach EUR50/month:250 clients,1coach; Team EUR75:400clients,2coaches; Corporate EUR125:2teams,3coaches,400clients/team. Client app free;14-day trial; tax excluded. Corporate also shows400 in comparison table; no pooled-capacity inference.
2. Goalify Privacy · goalifypro.com/privacy/index.html Vendor page · Read 21 Oct 2026 · No copy saved Privacy notice read. Goals and workflows are recorded by the user; third-party connections (coaches, businesses, organizations) are described; hosting and processing within a member state of the EU or EEA, provider not named, CDNs may have servers outside the EU; users chat, communication within the services is publicly available and visible to all users, group chats and challenge participants visible to other members; GIF messages use Giphy; push notifications need consent and a device identifier; transactional emails (one-time passwords, subscription changes); media access limited to files the user selects; copies and data portability available on request; account deletion by app or request form; payment and distribution via Apple App Store, Google Play and Paddle; a Data Processing Agreement offered on request; when a client accepts a third-party connection that party may create, edit and monitor goals and workflows for them; no HIPAA, BAA, Canada, video or AI wording; the only compliance wording is Art. 13 GDPR.
3. Goalify Terms · goalifypro.com/tac/ Vendor page · Read 21 Oct 2026 · No copy saved User Agreement read. Users can define goals, workflows, reminders and related activities for clients and exchange messages with them; communication within the application may be recorded; alerts about completion of activities; users can share files, with access controlled only by unique keys and access links, which the agreement says do not protect access from unknown third parties; no HIPAA, hosting, export, AI or Canada wording.