Sources for the amounts: 1. Where the basis is not printed, the amount is kept as printed and left out of the minimum.
The record's price summary: Premium USD 4.99/month, 29.99/year (store listing).
Workflow
Status
Documented — AI-planned daily micro-habits with adaptive reminders, streaks and progress reports; manual non-daily scheduling not described.1
Free
Not established — Free tier is capped (Premium unlocks unlimited habits) but the cap is not stated; 7-day trial on Premium is not free access.1
Free habit cap
Not established — Cited findings do not state a free habit cap.
Paid tier that covers five habits
Premium — Premium unlocks unlimited habits; monthly and annual listed.1
Platform
Not recorded
Observed in an account
No. Everything on this page is documented from the vendor's pages and store listings that were read.
What we could not establish
Identity: the article gives no developer; this is the one store listing named Habit AI found in three attempts, other AI habit apps (AIHabit, Loopday AI) have different names.
Documented from the store listing; not installed, tested or purchased. Free-tier habit cap not stated, so the five-habit free benchmark is not established.
Evidence
1. Habitai · apps.apple.com/us/app/id6736968637 Store listing, US App Store · Read 21 Oct 2026 · No copy saved App Store US storefront page; the page markup prints schema.org priceCurrency USD for the app offer, and in-app purchase prices are shown on that same storefront page. Habit AI: Daily Tracker (store search title Habit AI:Smarter Habit Tracker), developer Abdssamed Tosun, iPhone only (iOS 13+), free with in-app purchases. AI-built daily plan of micro-habits, adaptive reminders, streaks across days/weeks/months and progress reports. Premium adds unlimited habits and routines, so the free tier is capped at an unstated number. Premium Monthly 4.99, Annual 29.99; annual described with a 7-day free trial (a trial is not free access).