Sources for the amounts: 1. Where the basis is not printed, the amount is kept as printed and left out of the minimum.
The record's price summary: Premium one-time USD 4.99, or USD 4.49/month, or USD 44.99/year (all printed as USD in the vendor listing description, App Store).
Workflow
Status
Documented — Weekly-calendar habit check-ins with reminders, streak reports and charts.1
Free
Not established — Free download with a one-time Premium unlock; free habit limit is not stated.1
Free habit cap
Not established — Cited findings do not state a free habit cap.
Paid tier that covers five habits
Not established — Cited findings do not state which paid offer lifts the free habit limit to five or more.
Platform
Not recorded
Observed in an account
No. Everything on this page is documented from the vendor's pages and store listings that were read.
What we could not establish
Daily vs non-daily schedules not described; free cap unknown.
Documented by provider; not independently tested in the app or at checkout. Regional availability and history retention not fully reviewed.
Evidence
1. Hcc Appstore · apps.apple.com/lc/app/habit-check-calendar/id1629764198 Store listing, LC App Store · Read 21 Oct 2026 · No copy saved App Store id1629764198 "Habit Check Calendar", developer Naoki Otsu. iPhone/iPad (iOS 15.1+). Weekly calendar with one-tap check-ins, settable check-ins per day, notifications at a chosen time, reports (all-time, this/last month, longest streak) with charts, CSV export, backup. IAP "Premium (Pay Once)" USD 4.99. Re-read 2026-10-21 (raw page): the own description of the listing text prints "USD 4.99" for pay-once, "Premium Plan (1 Month) Price: USD 4.49 / month" and "Premium Plan (1 Year) Price: USD 44.99 / year"; the page markup (schema.org Offer) prints priceCurrency USD for the app offer (price 0). So USD is printed by the vendor listing, not inferred from the storefront. Free version shows advertisements; free-tier habit limits not stated ("Unlimited tabs" listed without saying whether free).