Sources for the amounts: 12. Where the basis is not printed, the amount is kept as printed and left out of the minimum.
The record's price summary: Pro $2.99 monthly / $14.99 yearly / $29.99 lifetime as listed (USD per listing markup).
Workflow
Status
Documented — Pixel calendar heatmap with daily, weekly and monthly goals, reminders and streaks (iOS).1
Free
Not established — Free with in-app purchases; Pro is unlimited habits, free cap not stated by the vendor. Smart reminders are Pro.1
Free habit cap
Not established — Cited findings do not state a free habit cap.
Paid tier that covers five habits
Pro — Pro is unlimited habits; monthly, yearly and lifetime listed, not ranked.1
Platform
Not recorded
Observed in an account
No. Everything on this page is documented from the vendor's pages and store listings that were read.
What we could not establish
Documented by the vendor store listing or site; not tested in the app or at the purchase sheet. Free habit cap, history retention and regional prices are not established unless stated.
Evidence
1. Pixel Store · apps.apple.com/us/app/-/id6742632433 Store listing, US App Store · Read 21 Oct 2026 · No copy saved Habit Tracker - Habit Pixel, developer Hirvesh Munogee (copyright thinkingTypes). iPhone, iPad (iOS 17+). Free with in-app purchases: Habit Pixel Pro Monthly $2.99, Yearly $14.99, Lifetime $29.99 ("$" only). Daily, weekly or monthly goals with per-day targets; notes say weekly, monthly, yearly and seasonal schedules; smart reminders (Pro); calendar heatmap; check-ins back five years. Pro: unlimited habits. Free habit cap not stated by the vendor (a user review claims four; not imported).
2. Pixel Currency Markup · apps.apple.com/us/app/-/id6742632433 Store listing, US App Store · Read 21 Oct 2026 · No copy saved Habit Pixel App Store listing. Re-read 2026-10-21, raw page: the listing markup (schema.org Offer on the app) prints priceCurrency USD; the visible in-app purchase prices carry only a $ sign. Basis: schema.org Offer priceCurrency on the US storefront listing; applied to the in-app purchase prices shown on that storefront. The code is the listing markup's own, not inferred from the storefront country.