Habit Radar : Habit Tracker (Mohamed Elgohary)
Personal · five habits, one year · checked 21 Oct 2026
Free (five habits)
Not establishedFree download with in-app purchases; habit cap and free feature set not stated.
Minimum paid, year one
USD 14.99 to USD 24.99one annual invoice · store rows conflict · no winner · store listing · whether this tier covers five habits is not established Every documented configuration
| Offer | As printed | Year one | Basis |
|---|
| Premium Weekly | USD 4.99 per week | USD 259.48 | 52 weekly bills · store listing |
| Premium Monthly | USD 4.99 per month | USD 59.88 | 12 monthly bills · store listing |
| Premium Yearly (listed) | USD 14.99 per year | USD 14.99 | one annual invoice · store rows conflict · store listing |
| Premium Yearly (listed) | USD 19.99 per year | USD 19.99 | one annual invoice · store rows conflict · store listing |
| Premium Yearly (listed) | USD 24.99 per year | USD 24.99 | one annual invoice · store rows conflict · store listing |
| Lifetime | USD 29.99 one-time | USD 29.99 | one-time purchase · store listing |
Sources for the amounts: 1. Where the basis is not printed, the amount is kept as printed and left out of the minimum.
The record's price summary: Store lists Premium weekly/monthly/yearly and lifetime in USD; three yearly prices conflict.
Workflow
- Status
- Documented — Daily habit tracking with reminders, charts and streaks; non-daily schedules not described. 1
- Free
- Not established — Free download with in-app purchases; habit cap and free feature set not stated. 1
- Free habit cap
- Not established — Cited findings do not state a free habit cap.
- Paid tier that covers five habits
- Not established — Cited findings do not state which paid offer lifts the free habit limit to five or more.
- Platform
- Not recorded
- Observed in an account
- No. Everything on this page is documented from the vendor's pages and store listings that were read.
What we could not establish
- Three different yearly prices on one listing; which applies to which user is not stated.
- Documented from the store listing; not installed, tested or purchased. Free-tier habit cap not stated, so the five-habit free benchmark is not established.
Evidence
- 1. Radar · apps.apple.com/us/app/id6480372571
Store listing, US App Store · Read 21 Oct 2026 · No copy saved
App Store US storefront page; the page markup prints schema.org priceCurrency USD for the app offer, and in-app purchase prices are shown on that same storefront page. Habit Radar: Habit Tracker, seller Mohamed Elgohary, iPhone/iPad (iOS 16.6+), free with in-app purchases. Daily habits and routines, reminders, statistics and charts (Today/Weekly/Monthly/Overall), streaks, shared-habit friends. Non-daily scheduling not described. In-app purchases: Premium Weekly 4.99, Premium Monthly 4.99, Premium Yearly at 14.99, 19.99 and 24.99 (three yearly entries, not reconciled), Lifetime 29.99; a 9.99 Lifetime Offer and a 0.00 promo-code item are promotional and not used. Free-tier habit limit not stated.