One person · five habits · one year › Habit Slayer

Habit Slayer

Personal · five habits, one year · checked 21 Oct 2026
Free (five habits)
Not establishedFree download; only a developer reply says the habit limit was removed, and what Premium unlocks is not stated, so permanent free access for five habits is not established.
1 2
Minimum paid, year one
$24.99 to $47.99one annual invoice · store rows conflict · no winner · store listing · currency unconfirmed · whether this tier covers five habits is not established
1 2

Every documented configuration

OfferAs printedYear oneBasis
Premium Monthly$2.99 per month · currency unconfirmed$35.88 · currency unconfirmed12 monthly bills · store listing
Premium Monthly$4.99 per month · currency unconfirmed$59.88 · currency unconfirmed12 monthly bills · store listing
Premium Yearly$24.99 per year · currency unconfirmed$24.99 · currency unconfirmedone annual invoice · store rows conflict · store listing
Premium Yearly$27.99 per year · currency unconfirmed$27.99 · currency unconfirmedone annual invoice · store rows conflict · store listing
Premium Yearly$47.99 per year · currency unconfirmed$47.99 · currency unconfirmedone annual invoice · store rows conflict · store listing
Premium Lifetime$47.99 one-time · currency unconfirmed$47.99 · currency unconfirmedone-time purchase · store listing
Premium Lifetime$79.99 one-time · currency unconfirmed$79.99 · currency unconfirmedone-time purchase · store listing

Sources for the amounts: 1 2. Where the basis is not printed, the amount is kept as printed and left out of the minimum.

The record's price summary: Premium Monthly $2.99 and $4.99; Yearly $24.99, $27.99 and $47.99; Lifetime $47.99 and $79.99 (several rows per plan, not mapped); currency code not printed.

Workflow

Status
Documented — RPG-style habit tracker with daily, weekly and monthly habits, due times, reminders and analytics; Apple platforms. 1 2
Free
Not established — Free download; only a developer reply says the habit limit was removed, and what Premium unlocks is not stated, so permanent free access for five habits is not established. 1 2
Free habit cap
Not established — 1
Paid tier that covers five habits
Not established — 1
Platform
Not recorded
Observed in an account
No. Everything on this page is documented from the vendor's pages and store listings that were read.

What we could not establish

Evidence

  1. 1. Habit Slayer Appstore · apps.apple.com/app/id6670766671
    Store listing, App Store · Read 21 Oct 2026 · No copy saved
    Habit Slayer; seller Cosden Solutions SRL; iPhone, iPad, Mac (M1+), Apple Vision. RPG-style tracker: daily, weekly or monthly habits, due days and times, push reminders, analytics, completing past dates. A developer reply on the listing says the habit limit was removed (unlimited habits). In-app purchases ("$", no code): Premium Monthly $2.99 and $4.99; Premium Yearly $24.99, $27.99 and $47.99; Premium Lifetime $47.99 and $79.99; Diamonds $4.99, $9.99, $19.99. Free trials on monthly and yearly (version 2.1.1 note).
  2. 2. Habit Slayer Site · habitslayer.com
    Vendor page · Read 21 Oct 2026 · No copy saved
    Developer website (domain printed in the App Store listing's privacy and terms links), read once: iOS and Android, "iPhone, iPad, and Android", Google Play and App Store; "Free on iOS & Android"; tracks unlimited habits and tasks without saying whether that is the free plan; no prices and no free-plan limits stated. The App Store listing itself shows Apple platforms only and no Android link.