Habit Tracker (Inner Grow; bundle id hint Davetech)
Personal · five habits, one year · checked 21 Oct 2026
Free (five habits)
Not establishedFree download with in-app purchases; the free habit cap is not stated by the developer (a user review says 5-6), so permanent free access for five habits is not established.
Minimum paid, year one
$7.99one annual invoice (Habit Premium Yearly) · store listing · currency unconfirmed · whether this tier covers five habits is not established Every documented configuration
| Offer | As printed | Year one | Basis |
|---|
| Monthly Premium | $4.99 per month · currency unconfirmed | $59.88 · currency unconfirmed | 12 monthly bills · store listing |
| Habit Premium Yearly | $7.99 per year · currency unconfirmed | $7.99 · currency unconfirmed | one annual invoice · the minimum · store listing |
| Lifetime Member | $19.99 lifetime · currency unconfirmed | $19.99 · currency unconfirmed | one-time purchase · store listing |
Sources for the amounts: 1. Where the basis is not printed, the amount is kept as printed and left out of the minimum.
The record's price summary: Monthly Premium $4.99, Habit Premium Yearly $7.99, Lifetime Member $19.99 (App Store, $ without currency code); four other in-app purchases unmapped.
Workflow
- Status
- Documented — Recurring habits with custom repeat intervals, time or location reminders, check-off, weekly/monthly/yearly reports and diary; exact schedule options not itemised on the listing. 1
- Free
- Not established — Free download with in-app purchases; the free habit cap is not stated by the developer (a user review says 5-6), so permanent free access for five habits is not established. 1
- Free habit cap
- Not established — 1
- Paid tier that covers five habits
- Not established — 1
- Platform
- Not recorded
- Observed in an account
- No. Everything on this page is documented from the vendor's pages and store listings that were read.
What we could not establish
- Four other in-app purchases (Lifetime Family $12.99, Enhance Yourself $9.99, Habit Promo $14.99) carry no billing period and are not mapped.
- Free habit cap: a user review (not the vendor) says 5-6; vendor silent. Type B (visible in the app).
- Google Play listing not located: the bundle-id URL returned 404 and a Play search found no Inner Grow or Davetech app; Android availability is not established.
- Documented by provider; not independently tested in the app or at checkout. Regional availability and history retention not fully reviewed.
Evidence
- 1. Davetech Appstore · apps.apple.com/us/app/id1438388363
Store listing, US App Store · Read 21 Oct 2026 · No copy saved
App Store listing "Habit Tracker" (id1438388363); developer InnerGrow, seller Inner Grow Limited; bundle id com.davetech.habit appears in third-party indexes, not on the listing itself. Time- or location-based reminders, custom repeat interval (release notes), weekly/monthly/yearly reports, habit diary, units-based goals. Free with in-app purchases. Developer states no habit limit; only a user review claims 5-6 free habits (not a vendor statement). In-app purchases printed with $ and no currency code: Monthly Premium $4.99, Habit Premium Yearly $7.99, Lifetime Member $19.99, Lifetime Family $12.99, Enhance Yourself $9.99, Habit Promo $14.99 (no periods on the last four). Platforms: iPhone, iPad, Apple Watch; Mac (M1+) and Vision listed as compatible.