Habit Tracker: Loop (Artem Shyshko, iOS)
Personal · five habits, one year · checked 21 Oct 2026
Free (five habits)
Not establishedFree download with in-app purchases; the listing states no free habit cap, so five-habit free access is not established.
Minimum paid, year one
USD 14.99one annual invoice (12 month) · store listing · whether this tier covers five habits is not established Every documented configuration
| Offer | As printed | Year one | Basis |
|---|
| 7 Days | USD 3.99 per 7 days | not computed | basis not printed · store listing |
| Monthly | USD 4.99 per month | USD 59.88 | 12 monthly bills · store listing |
| 12 month | USD 14.99 per year | USD 14.99 | one annual invoice · the minimum · store listing |
| One time subscription | USD 29.99 one-time subscription (as listed) | not computed | basis not printed · store listing |
| Lifetime | USD 24.99 one-time | USD 24.99 | one-time purchase · store listing |
Sources for the amounts: 1 2 3. Where the basis is not printed, the amount is kept as printed and left out of the minimum.
The record's price summary: US listing (markup prints USD): 7 days 3.99, monthly 4.99, 12 months 14.99, lifetime 24.99, "one time subscription" 29.99. Free habit cap not established.
Workflow
- Status
- Documented — iOS habit tracking with daily/weekly/monthly schedules, reminders, per-habit statistics and streaks. Formerly titled Agile Habit Tracker. Not the Android Loop Habit Tracker (record loop). 1 2 3
- Free
- Not established — Free download with in-app purchases; the listing states no free habit cap, so five-habit free access is not established. 1 2 3
- Free habit cap
- Not established — Listing states no free habit cap.
- Paid tier that covers five habits
- Not established — Cited findings do not state which paid offer lifts the free habit limit to five or more.
- Platform
- iPhone, iPad, Apple Watch, Mac (not verified for macOS), Apple Vision; iOS 16.2+ 1 2 3
- Observed in an account
- No. Everything on this page is documented from the vendor's pages and store listings that were read.
What we could not establish
- Free tier limits not stated in the listing text or description (listing markup re-read 2026-10-21 prints USD but no limits; B: paywall in the app).
- Distinct from the existing Android Loop Habit Tracker record (open-source, Alinson Santos).
- Documented by provider; not independently tested in the app or at checkout. Regional availability and history retention not fully reviewed.
Evidence
- 1. Loop Ios Store · apps.apple.com/us/app/habit-tracker-loop/id6478388488
Store listing, US App Store · Read 21 Oct 2026 · No copy saved
US App Store listing id6478388488, "Habit Tracker: Loop", seller Artem Shyshko, seller site agile-app.com/agile-habit. Free with in-app purchases. Daily, weekly or monthly habit tracking, custom reminders, per-habit statistics, charts and streaks. Listed purchases: 7 Days $3.99, Monthly $4.99, 12 month $14.99, One time subscription $29.99, Lifetime $24.99; the page text prints no currency code (the listing markup does: see b38_loop_ios_markup). Free habit cap not stated. iPhone, iPad, Apple Watch, Mac (not verified for macOS), Apple Vision. - 2. Agile Slug · apps.apple.com/py/app/agile-habit-tracker/id6478388488?l=en-GB
Store listing, PY App Store · Read 21 Oct 2026 · No copy saved
The same App Store id6478388488 is served under the earlier slug "agile-habit-tracker" (Agile Habit Tracker), and the store bundle "Agile Productivity & Motivation" names Agile Habit Tracker. Same product as Habit Tracker: Loop (row 75). Amounts differ between storefronts; only the US listing is recorded. - 3. Loop Ios Markup · apps.apple.com/us/app/habit-tracker-loop/id6478388488
Store listing, US App Store · Read 21 Oct 2026 · No copy saved
Re-read 2026-10-21 (raw HTML, schema.org SoftwareApplication JSON-LD): the listing's offers block is {price: 0, priceCurrency: "USD"}, so the currency code is printed in the page markup (precedent). The in-app purchase rows (7 Days $3.99, Monthly $4.99, 12 month $14.99, One time subscription $29.99, Lifetime $24.99) print "$" only in the page text; the code is taken from the same listing's markup. The description and the listing state no free habit cap.