HabitCheck (listed as RainArc)
Personal · five habits, one year · checked 21 Oct 2026
Free (five habits)
Not establishedTwo free cards included; whether a card is a habit is not stated, so the five-habit entitlement is not established.
Minimum paid, year one
$0.99 to $19one-time purchase · store rows conflict · no winner · store listing · currency unconfirmed · whether this tier covers five habits is not established Every documented configuration
| Offer | As printed | Year one | Basis |
|---|
| Free (2 cards) | Free | 0 | free |
| Tambah 2 Habit (Mexico storefront) | $19 one-time · currency unconfirmed | $19 · currency unconfirmed | one-time purchase · store rows conflict · store listing |
| Tambah 2 Habit (US storefront) | $0.99 one-time · currency unconfirmed | $0.99 · currency unconfirmed | one-time purchase · store rows conflict · store listing |
Sources for the amounts: 1. Where the basis is not printed, the amount is kept as printed and left out of the minimum.
The record's price summary: Tambah 2 Habit $19.00 one-time on the Mexico storefront and $0.99 on the US storefront (App Store, $ without currency code on both); two free cards.
Workflow
- Status
- Documented — Daily habit check-ins with a dashboard, streak badges and reminders; non-daily schedules are not described. 1 2
- Free
- Not established — Two free cards included; whether a card is a habit is not stated, so the five-habit entitlement is not established. 1 2
- Free habit cap
- Not established — 1
- Paid tier that covers five habits
- Not established — 1
- Platform
- Not recorded
- Observed in an account
- No. Everything on this page is documented from the vendor's pages and store listings that were read.
What we could not establish
- Streaklord rename not confirmed on the listing; the catalog row says formerly Streaklord.
- Free cap: two free cards; neither storefront page says a card is a habit, so the cap and the free class are not established.
- The price differs by storefront ($19.00 Mexico, $0.99 US, no currency code on either); the currency each storefront sells in is shown only in the purchase sheet.
- Documented by provider; not independently tested in the app or at checkout. Regional availability and history retention not fully reviewed.
Evidence
- 1. Habitcheck Appstore · apps.apple.com/mx/app/rainarc/id6752736866
Store listing, MX App Store · Read 21 Oct 2026 · No copy saved
Mexico App Store listing titled "RainArc" (id6752736866), developer Fazry Rachman Susanto (Apple Developer Academy Bali 2025); description begins "HabitCheck makes building habits simple"; copyright "Habit Check". Dashboard, streak badges, smart reminders for daily check-ins, dark mode. "Two free cards included add more anytime." In-app purchase "Tambah 2 Habit" $19.00, described as a one-time purchase; no currency code printed. iPhone (iOS 16.6+). The page does not mention Streaklord or any rename. - 2. Habitcheck Us · apps.apple.com/us/app/id6752736866
Store listing, US App Store · Read 21 Oct 2026 · No copy saved
US App Store listing of the same app (id6752736866), titled RainArc, developer Fazry Rachman Susanto: "Two free cards included add more anytime"; "Pay-as-you-grow: 2 cards free, add extra cards with a one-time purchase". In-app purchase "Tambah 2 Habit" $0.99 (Mexico storefront: $19.00); no currency code on either. The page never says what a card is, although the purchase name reads "2 Habit"; the listing says both "Only for iPhone" and, under compatibility, Mac with Apple silicon.