One person · five habits · one year › Habitomo

Habitomo

Personal · five habits, one year · checked 21 Oct 2026
Free (five habits)
Not establishedSite says logging, sharing, reminders and reports are free and Premium adds extras, but the App Store notes a Premium habit maximum of 40, so a free habit cap exists and is not stated.
1 2 3
Minimum paid, year one
$29.99one annual invoice (Habitomo Premium yearly) · store listing · currency unconfirmed · whether this tier covers five habits is not established
1 2 3

Every documented configuration

OfferAs printedYear oneBasis
Habitomo Premium monthly$3.99 per month · currency unconfirmed$47.88 · currency unconfirmed12 monthly bills · store listing
Habitomo Premium yearly$29.99 per year · currency unconfirmed$29.99 · currency unconfirmedone annual invoice · the minimum · store listing

Sources for the amounts: 1 2 3. Where the basis is not printed, the amount is kept as printed and left out of the minimum.

The record's price summary: Premium $3.99 per month or $29.99 per year (2-week trial on the yearly plan); $ without a currency code.

Workflow

Status
Documented — Shared stamp-based habit log for family, partner and friends with notes, photos, reminders, reports on streaks and completion; recurring schedule types are not described. 1 2 3
Free
Not established — Site says logging, sharing, reminders and reports are free and Premium adds extras, but the App Store notes a Premium habit maximum of 40, so a free habit cap exists and is not stated. 1 2 3
Free habit cap
Not established — 1 2 3
Paid tier that covers five habits
Not established — 1 2 3
Platform
Not recorded
Observed in an account
No. Everything on this page is documented from the vendor's pages and store listings that were read.

What we could not establish

Evidence

  1. 1. Habitomo Appstore · apps.apple.com/us/app/-/id6756943255
    Store listing, US App Store · Read 21 Oct 2026 · No copy saved
    Shared Habit Tracker: Habitomo, seller Shibapp LLC. Log a habit with a stamp (done, partly done, day off), notes and photos, reminders "at habit time", sharing with family or friends with Cheer reactions, reports on streaks, completion trends and pacing, numeric habits; Premium archives habits and the maximum was "raised to 40 habits". Habit schedules are not described. iPhone and iPad, Mac (Apple silicon), Apple Vision. In-app purchases: Habitomo Premium monthly $3.99; 1 year $29.99 with a 2-week free trial for first-time subscribers. $ printed without an ISO code on the US storefront listing; currency not established.
  2. 2. Habitomo Site · habitomo.com/en/
    Vendor page · Read 21 Oct 2026 · No copy saved
    Company footer Shibapp LLC. "Free to use (in-app purchases available)"; FAQ: free to download and use "including habit logging, sharing, reminders and reports"; optional Premium (monthly or yearly, 2-week free trial on yearly) unlocks "extras like premium theme colors". iPhone and Android. No habit cap and no schedules described.
  3. 3. Habitomo Play · play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.lancerdog.habitomo&hl=en_US
    Store listing, Google Play · Read 21 Oct 2026 · No copy saved
    Google Play listing (package com.lancerdog.habitomo), developer Shibapp LLC; in-app purchases and "Contains ads" shown. Price rows not extracted from the page markup; no habit cap shown.