One person · five habits · one year › HabitsFlow (Pavlo Antoniuk)

HabitsFlow (Pavlo Antoniuk)

Personal · five habits, one year · checked 21 Oct 2026
Free (five habits)
Not establishedListed as free with in-app purchases; the free allowance and any habit cap are not stated.
1 2 3
Minimum paid, year one
$4.99one annual invoice (HabitsFlow Premium (Yearly)) · store listing · currency unconfirmed · whether this tier covers five habits is not established
1 2 3

Every documented configuration

OfferAs printedYear oneBasis
HabitsFlow Premium (Monthly)$0.99 per month · currency unconfirmed$11.88 · currency unconfirmed12 monthly bills · store listing
HabitsFlow Premium (Yearly)$4.99 per year · currency unconfirmed$4.99 · currency unconfirmedone annual invoice · the minimum · store listing
Lifetime Purchase$12.99 one-time · currency unconfirmed$12.99 · currency unconfirmedone-time purchase · store listing

Sources for the amounts: 1 2 3. Where the basis is not printed, the amount is kept as printed and left out of the minimum.

The record's price summary: Premium $0.99 per month or $4.99 per year; Lifetime $12.99; a $0.99 3-day trial; $ without a currency code.

Workflow

Status
Documented — Custom habits with reminders and goals, statistics, progress views and iCloud sync; recurring schedule types not described. 1 2 3
Free
Not established — Listed as free with in-app purchases; the free allowance and any habit cap are not stated. 1 2 3
Free habit cap
Not established — 1 2 3
Paid tier that covers five habits
Not established — 1 2 3
Platform
Not recorded
Observed in an account
No. Everything on this page is documented from the vendor's pages and store listings that were read.

What we could not establish

Evidence

  1. 1. Hf Pavlo Appstore · apps.apple.com/app/id6744604703
    Store listing, App Store · Read 21 Oct 2026 · No copy saved
    Habit tracker: HabitsFlow, seller Pavlo Antoniuk. Create custom habits, set reminders and goals, track with statistics and long-term overview, visualize progress, iCloud sync; focus timer and widgets in version history. Schedules are not described. iPhone, iPad, Mac (Apple silicon), Apple Vision. Listed Free with in-app purchases: Lifetime Purchase $12.99; HabitsFlow Premium monthly $0.99; yearly $4.99; 3-Day Trial $0.99 (period after trial not stated). The description text mentions a "Weekly Plan", an "Annual Plan" and a "One time purchase", which does not match the in-app purchase list. $ printed without an ISO code on the US storefront listing; currency not established. No free habit limit stated.
  2. 2. HabitsFlow developer site (home and privacy page) · cloud2006.github.io/habitsFlowTerms/
    Vendor page · Read 21 Oct 2026 · No copy saved
    The developer site linked from the App Store listing (the privacy-policy link, HTTP 200). Describes tracking daily goals, a "Daily habits" feature (create habits, mark them complete, a checklist), streaks and completion trends, iCloud sync and no account. Does not describe weekly, monthly or custom schedules, a free habit limit or any price; support is an email address.
  3. 3. HabitsFlow developer website (404) · cloud2006.github.io/habitsFlowTerms/habitsflow/
    Page not reachable on 21 Oct 2026 · Read 21 Oct 2026 · No copy saved
    The Developer Website link on the App Store listing. HTTP 404 on 2026-10-21 (one attempt).