Habit Tracker - HabitStack (Flavio Aliu)
Personal · five habits, one year · checked 21 Oct 2026
Free (five habits)
Not establishedFree download with in-app purchases; free habit limit and Pro entitlements not stated.
Minimum paid, year one
USD 6.99one annual invoice (Pro Year) · store listing · whether this tier covers five habits is not established Every documented configuration
| Offer | As printed | Year one | Basis |
|---|
| Pro Month | USD 0.99 per month | USD 11.88 | 12 monthly bills · store listing |
| Pro Year | USD 6.99 per year | USD 6.99 | one annual invoice · the minimum · store listing |
| Pro Lifetime | USD 19.99 lifetime | USD 19.99 | one-time purchase · store listing |
Sources for the amounts: 1 2. Where the basis is not printed, the amount is kept as printed and left out of the minimum.
The record's price summary: US store: Pro $0.99/month, $6.99/year, $19.99 lifetime (USD per listing markup).
Workflow
- Status
- Documented — Habit stacking routines with reminders and progress analytics; schedule options for non-daily habits not documented. 1 2
- Free
- Not established — Free download with in-app purchases; free habit limit and Pro entitlements not stated. 1 2
- Free habit cap
- Not established — Cited findings do not state a free habit cap.
- Paid tier that covers five habits
- Not established — Cited findings do not state which paid offer lifts the free habit limit to five or more.
- Platform
- Not recorded
- Observed in an account
- No. Everything on this page is documented from the vendor's pages and store listings that were read.
What we could not establish
- Free tier cap unknown (needs a look in a real browser).
- No developer site reachable; habit-stack.app did not resolve (one attempt).
- Documented by the store listing or vendor page; not installed, tested or checked out. Currency USD is printed in the listing markup (schema.org priceCurrency) of the US storefront page; the visible price carries only a $ sign.
Evidence
- 1. Habitstack Store · apps.apple.com/app/habitstack-habit-tracker/id6479176533
Store listing, App Store · Read 21 Oct 2026 · No copy saved
Habit Tracker - HabitStack, developer Flavio Aliu, App Store id 6479176533, iPhone (iOS 17). Habit stacking routines, reminders, progress analytics, planner, community. Free with IAP: Pro Month $0.99, Pro Year $6.99, Pro Lifetime $19.99 (no currency code). Scheduling options and free habit cap not described. Support links on habit-stack.app (domain did not resolve). - 2. Habitstack Markup · apps.apple.com/app/habitstack-habit-tracker/id6479176533
Store listing, App Store · Read 21 Oct 2026 · No copy saved
Habit Tracker - HabitStack, App Store id 6479176533. Re-read 2026-10-21 (raw page): the page markup (schema.org SoftwareApplication Offer) prints priceCurrency USD on the app offer (price 0), the same evidence as; the in-app purchase rows print only a $ sign, so USD is the vendor listing's own printed code, not inferred from the storefront.