HabitTick
Personal · five habits, one year · checked 21 Oct 2026
Free (five habits)
Not establishedFree download; free-tier habit cap not stated on the listing or the developer site, only that Pro unlocks all habits.
Minimum paid, year one
USD 39.99one annual invoice (Pro annual) · store listing Every documented configuration
| Offer | As printed | Year one | Basis |
|---|
| Pro monthly | USD 8.99 per month | USD 107.88 | 12 monthly bills · store listing |
| Pro annual | USD 39.99 per year | USD 39.99 | one annual invoice · the minimum · store listing |
| Pro lifetime | USD 64.99 one-time | USD 64.99 | one-time purchase · store listing |
Sources for the amounts: 1 2 3 4. Where the basis is not printed, the amount is kept as printed and left out of the minimum.
The record's price summary: Free tier cap unestablished. iOS in-app (US storefront, USD in the listing markup): monthly $8.99, annual $39.99, lifetime $64.99. Android prices print only as a range.
Workflow
- Status
- Documented — Recurring habits (daily, weekly, several times a day), reminders, calendar history, streaks and completion statistics, plus a task list. 1 2 3 4
- Free
- Not established — Free download; free-tier habit cap not stated on the listing or the developer site, only that Pro unlocks all habits. 1 2 3 4
- Free habit cap
- Not established — Cited findings do not state a free habit cap.
- Paid tier that covers five habits
- Pro — Pro unlocks all habits per the listing; monthly, annual and lifetime listed, not ranked. 1
- Platform
- Not recorded
- Observed in an account
- No. Everything on this page is documented from the vendor's pages and store listings that were read.
What we could not establish
- Free habit limit not stated: not classed as free for five habits.
- Google Play lists in-app purchases only as a range ($4.09 - $88.99 per item, CAD in the markup served to Canada) without plan names or amounts: Android plan prices not established.
- Documented by provider; not independently tested in the app or at checkout.
Evidence
- 1. Habittick Ios · apps.apple.com/us/app/-/id6756515760
Store listing, US App Store · Read 21 Oct 2026 · No copy saved
App Store id6756515760, HabitTick-Habit Tracker & Todo, developer Abhishek Saini, iPhone only, iOS 15+. Habits daily, weekly or multiple times per day; reminders; calendar history, streaks, completion rates. Free with in-app purchases: Monthly Pro $8.99, Annual Pro $39.99, Lifetime Pro $64.99 (US storefront prints $ without a currency code). Free-tier habit cap not stated; "upgrading unlocks all habits". Privacy and terms on habittick.app. - 2. HabitTick App Store listing, raw markup re-read · apps.apple.com/us/app/-/id6756515760
Store listing, US App Store · Read 21 Oct 2026 · No copy saved
Raw page re-read 2026-10-21: the listing markup prints offers price 0 with priceCurrency USD for the US storefront, and the in-app purchases (Monthly Pro $8.99, Annual Pro $39.99, Lifetime Pro $64.99) are shown on the same US page; the visible text still prints "$" only. The currency code is counted as printed in markup (precedent). Listing text gives no free habit limit ("Upgrade to premium to unlock all habits and features"). - 3. HabitTick developer site · habittick.app/
Vendor page · Read 21 Oct 2026 · No copy saved
Developer site (Abhishek Saini) lists features (habit grids, daily tasks, analytics, widgets) and App Store and Google Play links; no pricing, free habit limit or plan terms printed. - 4. HabitTick Google Play listing · play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=co…cutionhelper.habittick&hl=en
Store listing, Google Play · Read 21 Oct 2026 · No copy saved
Play listing read 2026-10-21 (raw page): developer AbhishekSaini98 (author URL habittick.app), 100,000+ downloads, "In-App Purchases", in-app price shown only as a range "$4.09 - $88.99 per item", markup offer price 0 with priceCurrency CAD (the storefront served to a Canadian client). No plan names, no free habit limit.