One person · five habits · one year › HabitView

HabitView

Personal · five habits, one year · checked 21 Oct 2026
Free (five habits)
Not establishedFree with in-app purchases; the free allowance and habit cap are not stated.
1 2
Minimum paid, year one
$14.99one annual invoice (HabitView Premium Yearly) · store listing · currency unconfirmed · whether this tier covers five habits is not established
1 2

Every documented configuration

OfferAs printedYear oneBasis
HabitView Premium Monthly$1.99 per month · currency unconfirmed$23.88 · currency unconfirmed12 monthly bills · store listing
HabitView Premium Yearly$14.99 per year · currency unconfirmed$14.99 · currency unconfirmedone annual invoice · the minimum · store listing
HabitView Premium One Time$29.99 one-time · currency unconfirmed$29.99 · currency unconfirmedone-time purchase · store listing

Sources for the amounts: 1 2. Where the basis is not printed, the amount is kept as printed and left out of the minimum.

The record's price summary: Premium $1.99 per month, $14.99 per year, $29.99 one time; Premium Plus Bundle $59.99 (period not stated); $ without a currency code.

Workflow

Status
Documented — Custom or predefined habits with reminders, streak views, analytics, challenges and Apple Watch; recurring schedule types not described. 1 2
Free
Not established — Free with in-app purchases; the free allowance and habit cap are not stated. 1 2
Free habit cap
Not established — 1 2
Paid tier that covers five habits
Not established — 1 2
Platform
Not recorded
Observed in an account
No. Everything on this page is documented from the vendor's pages and store listings that were read.

What we could not establish

Evidence

  1. 1. Habitview Appstore · apps.apple.com/app/id1634722766
    Store listing, App Store · Read 21 Oct 2026 · No copy saved
    Habit Tracker - HabitView, seller Funn Media, LLC. Custom or predefined habits, reminders, streak visualization, analytics, challenges and rewards; schedules and history depth not described. iPhone, iPad, Apple Watch (watchOS 10), Mac (Apple silicon). Free with in-app purchases: Premium Yearly $14.99; Premium Monthly $1.99; Premium One Time $29.99; Premium Plus Bundle $59.99 (period not stated on the page). $ printed without an ISO code on the US storefront listing; currency not established. Free habit limit not stated.
  2. 2. Funn Media, LLC home page · funnmedia.com/
    Vendor page · Read 21 Oct 2026 · No copy saved
    The only developer domain the App Store listing links (its Terms of Use are on funnmedia.com); the listing has no separate developer website link. The home page lists "HabitView - Habit Tracker" with one line, "Build better habits with visual streaks and gentle reminders", linking back to the App Store listing. No schedules, habit limit or price described.